COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 461500 · June 10, 2026 release

SANTA ANA, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Santa Ana Beauty Academy

Santa Ana Beauty Academy reported a $9,391 average net price and $29,215 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,391After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$29,215Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Santa Ana Beauty Academy graduates earn?

Santa Ana Beauty Academy’s median earnings were $29,215 four years after completion and $15,120 five years after completion, based on 46 and 35 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$29,215
Median earnings five years after completion$15,120

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Santa Ana Beauty Academy cost after aid?

Santa Ana Beauty Academy reported a $9,391 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,474 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$30,001–48,000$8,474
$48,001–75,000$9,849

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Santa Ana Beauty Academy students complete and return?

Santa Ana Beauty Academy reported a Pell-recipient share of 37.3% and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients37.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Santa Ana Beauty Academy completers have?

Median federal debt for Santa Ana Beauty Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Santa Ana Beauty Academy programs have published outcomes?

No Santa Ana Beauty Academy program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Santa Ana Beauty Academy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Santa Ana Beauty Academy FAQ reports $9,391 average net price, $29,215 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Santa Ana Beauty Academy?

The reported average net price was $9,391 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Santa Ana Beauty Academy graduates earn?

Santa Ana Beauty Academy’s median earnings were $29,215 four years after completion and $15,120 five years after completion, based on 46 and 35 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Santa Ana Beauty Academy graduates have?

Median federal debt for Santa Ana Beauty Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.