COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 461263 · June 10, 2026 release

GLENDALE, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

American Medical Sciences Center

American Medical Sciences Center reported a $21,629 average net price, a completion rate of 72.7%, and $42,467 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$21,629After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate72.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$42,467Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do American Medical Sciences Center graduates earn?

American Medical Sciences Center’s median earnings were $42,467 four years after completion and $34,644 five years after completion, based on 64 and 62 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$42,467
Median earnings five years after completion$34,644

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does American Medical Sciences Center cost after aid?

American Medical Sciences Center reported a $21,629 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $20,202 for households below $30,001 and $20,331 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$20,202
$30,001–48,000$20,331
$48,001–75,000$22,487
$75,001–110,000$25,745
$110,001+$25,996

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many American Medical Sciences Center students complete and return?

American Medical Sciences Center reported a completion rate of 72.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 69.2%, and a federal-loan share of 80.4%.

Completion72.7%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients69.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share80.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do American Medical Sciences Center completers have?

Median federal debt for American Medical Sciences Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 78 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which American Medical Sciences Center programs have published outcomes?

No American Medical Sciences Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

American Medical Sciences Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The American Medical Sciences Center FAQ reports $21,629 average net price, $42,467 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at American Medical Sciences Center?

The reported average net price was $21,629 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do American Medical Sciences Center graduates earn?

American Medical Sciences Center’s median earnings were $42,467 four years after completion and $34,644 five years after completion, based on 64 and 62 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do American Medical Sciences Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for American Medical Sciences Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.