COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 395690 · June 10, 2026 release

LOS ANGELES, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Diversified Vocational College

Diversified Vocational College reported a $21,711 average net price, a completion rate of 89.9%, $22,419 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$21,711After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate89.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$22,419Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Diversified Vocational College graduates earn?

Diversified Vocational College’s median earnings were $22,419 four years after completion and $22,134 five years after completion, based on 306 and 441 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$22,419
Median earnings five years after completion$22,134

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Diversified Vocational College cost after aid?

Diversified Vocational College reported a $21,711 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $21,711 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$21,711

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Diversified Vocational College students complete and return?

Diversified Vocational College reported a completion rate of 89.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 78.6%, and a federal-loan share of 40.7%.

Completion89.9%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients78.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share40.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Diversified Vocational College completers have?

Median federal debt among Diversified Vocational College completers was $9,500 across 154 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Diversified Vocational College programs have published outcomes?

1 Diversified Vocational College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Business Operations Support and Assistant Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Diversified Vocational College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Diversified Vocational College FAQ reports $21,711 average net price, $22,419 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Diversified Vocational College?

The reported average net price was $21,711 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Diversified Vocational College graduates earn?

Diversified Vocational College’s median earnings were $22,419 four years after completion and $22,134 five years after completion, based on 306 and 441 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Diversified Vocational College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Diversified Vocational College completers was $9,500 across 154 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.