COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
STATE / TERRITORY FILE · PAJUNE 2026 RELEASE

COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS

Pennsylvania

A directory of currently operating main-campus institution records and their published field-of-study outcomes.

Schools244current main-campus records
Undergraduates427,089sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$20,786median across reporting schools
Published programs41775+ working-graduate rule
01 / INSTITUTION DIRECTORY

School ledgers

Headline values are shown for navigation only. Open each record to see cohort definitions and missing-data limits.

Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusUniversity Park · Public · 57 published programs$32,875 net price · $76,659 earningsTemple UniversityPhiladelphia · Public · 33 published programs$28,198 net price · $67,232 earningsUniversity of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPittsburgh · Public · 26 published programs$30,434 net price · $73,701 earningsWest Chester University of PennsylvaniaWest Chester · Public · 0 published programs$23,331 net price · $64,804 earningsDrexel UniversityPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 18 published programs$38,509 net price · $91,041 earningsCommunity College of PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia · Public · 6 published programs$11,911 net price · $50,788 earningsUniversity of PennsylvaniaPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 4 published programs$28,699 net price · $124,586 earningsCommunity College of Allegheny CountyPittsburgh · Public · 4 published programs$13,970 net price · $54,519 earningsHarrisburg Area Community CollegeHarrisburg · Public · 7 published programs$14,471 net price · $54,031 earningsCommonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg · Public · 15 published programs$15,699 net price · $58,676 earningsNorthampton County Area Community CollegeBethlehem · Public · 3 published programs$12,119 net price · $49,408 earningsPennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia · Public · 13 published programs$18,256 net price · $54,553 earningsCarnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 6 published programs$31,944 net price · $132,971 earningsMontgomery County Community CollegeBlue Bell · Public · 3 published programs$11,124 net price · $53,324 earningsVillanova UniversityVillanova · Private nonprofit · 8 published programs$43,756 net price · $104,228 earningsDelaware County Community CollegeMedia · Public · 5 published programs$6,576 net price · $56,647 earningsSlippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock · Public · 13 published programs$19,608 net price · $57,301 earningsIndiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana · Public · 12 published programs$16,804 net price · $57,450 earningsKutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown · Public · 9 published programs$21,331 net price · $55,608 earningsLehigh UniversityBethlehem · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$36,931 net price · $101,748 earningsMillersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville · Public · 8 published programs$20,787 net price · $57,515 earningsDuquesne UniversityPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 8 published programs$37,730 net price · $74,665 earningsBucks County Community CollegeNewtown · Public · 1 published programs$6,389 net price · $52,637 earningsAmerican College of Financial ServicesKing of Prussia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSaint Joseph's University - PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 7 published programs$29,689 net price · $84,010 earningsEast Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg · Public · 5 published programs$18,134 net price · $56,971 earningsPennsylvania College of TechnologyWilliamsport · Public · 4 published programs$25,110 net price · $66,316 earningsLehigh Carbon Community CollegeSchnecksville · Public · 3 published programs$9,203 net price · $50,125 earningsShippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg · Public · 8 published programs$23,726 net price · $59,882 earningsBucknell UniversityLewisburg · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$40,766 net price · $96,035 earningsThomas Jefferson UniversityPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$28,928 net price · $87,195 earningsReading Area Community CollegeReading · Public · 0 published programs$9,228 net price · $45,446 earningsUniversity of ScrantonScranton · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$32,568 net price · $79,409 earningsLuzerne County Community CollegeNanticoke · Public · 2 published programs$9,433 net price · $49,521 earningsYork College of PennsylvaniaYork · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$18,556 net price · $65,789 earningsWidener UniversityChester · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$25,759 net price · $80,946 earningsRobert Morris UniversityMoon Township · Private nonprofit · 5 published programs$23,003 net price · $70,755 earningsLafayette CollegeEaston · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$34,433 net price · $91,758 earningsHoly Family UniversityPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$13,143 net price · $82,892 earningsWestmoreland County Community CollegeYoungwood · Public · 1 published programs$5,167 net price · $49,187 earningsEastern UniversitySaint Davids · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$26,662 net price · $54,681 earningsGannon UniversityErie · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$22,553 net price · $65,497 earningsPoint Park UniversityPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$25,942 net price · $53,024 earningsDickinson CollegeCarlisle · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$37,607 net price · $67,139 earningsMessiah UniversityMechanicsburg · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$26,502 net price · $58,620 earningsGrove City CollegeGrove City · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $45,058 earningsMercyhurst UniversityErie · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$19,444 net price · $57,293 earningsSusquehanna UniversitySelinsgrove · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$28,819 net price · $58,506 earningsAlvernia UniversityReading · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$28,138 net price · $67,275 earningsDeSales UniversityCenter Valley · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$31,643 net price · $74,078 earningsGettysburg CollegeGettysburg · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$31,490 net price · $72,658 earningsWilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$27,743 net price · $69,197 earningsLa Salle UniversityPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 4 published programs$19,409 net price · $70,254 earningsMoravian UniversityBethlehem · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$30,670 net price · $67,097 earningsArcadia UniversityGlenside · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$29,466 net price · $60,044 earningsLackawanna CollegeScranton · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$19,951 net price · $45,609 earningsElizabethtown CollegeElizabethtown · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$26,598 net price · $66,236 earningsFranklin and Marshall CollegeLancaster · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$36,425 net price · $74,391 earningsButler County Community CollegeButler · Public · 0 published programs$6,233 net price · $45,728 earningsMarywood UniversityScranton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,388 net price · $60,125 earningsMuhlenberg CollegeAllentown · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$28,905 net price · $65,650 earningsLebanon Valley CollegeAnnville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$26,979 net price · $63,570 earningsMisericordia UniversityDallas · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$37,485 net price · $69,973 earningsDelaware Valley UniversityDoylestown · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$28,278 net price · $54,681 earningsSwarthmore CollegeSwarthmore · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,149 net price · $65,618 earningsLancaster Bible CollegeLancaster · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$25,480 net price · $44,774 earningsSaint Francis UniversityLoretto · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$23,526 net price · $73,068 earningsLincoln UniversityLincoln University · Public · 0 published programs$14,977 net price · $50,871 earningsNeumann UniversityAston · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$27,804 net price · $72,633 earningsSeton Hill UniversityGreensburg · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$22,204 net price · $53,942 earningsUrsinus CollegeCollegeville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$30,536 net price · $65,033 earningsKing's CollegeWilkes-Barre · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,093 net price · $67,122 earningsThaddeus Stevens College of TechnologyLancaster · Public · 1 published programs$14,104 net price · $57,788 earningsHaverford CollegeHaverford · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,314 net price · $64,523 earningsBryn Mawr CollegeBryn Mawr · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$31,759 net price · $57,476 earningsCarlow UniversityPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$20,786 net price · $67,381 earningsImmaculata UniversityImmaculata · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$24,258 net price · $72,836 earningsWashington & Jefferson CollegeWashington · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,002 net price · $66,045 earningsSaint Vincent CollegeLatrobe · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,510 net price · $56,796 earningsCommunity College of Beaver CountyMonaca · Public · 1 published programs$6,937 net price · $56,347 earningsChatham UniversityPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$29,954 net price · $65,078 earningsAlbright CollegeReading · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$20,024 net price · $57,502 earningsJuniata CollegeHuntingdon · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,988 net price · $55,079 earningsAllegheny CollegeMeadville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$22,940 net price · $56,294 earningsGeneva CollegeBeaver Falls · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$25,890 net price · $53,795 earningsMount Aloysius CollegeCresson · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$22,344 net price · $62,211 earningsGwynedd Mercy UniversityGwynedd Valley · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$27,483 net price · $89,170 earningsWestminster CollegeNew Wilmington · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$19,859 net price · $54,065 earningsWaynesburg UniversityWaynesburg · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$18,235 net price · $59,019 earningsLycoming CollegeWilliamsport · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$19,140 net price · $57,353 earningsAll-State Career SchoolEssington · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$18,205 net price · $48,534 earningsHarcum CollegeBryn Mawr · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$24,776 net price · $47,904 earningsWilson CollegeChambersburg · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$21,741 net price · $54,180 earningsInstitute of Medical CareersPittsburgh · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,392 net price · $33,803 earningsCedar Crest CollegeAllentown · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$18,659 net price · $67,546 earningsChestnut Hill CollegePhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$27,970 net price · $55,964 earningsPennsylvania Institute of TechnologyMedia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$17,850 net price · $50,857 earningsPeirce CollegePhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$12,148 net price · $58,509 earningsThiel CollegeGreenville · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$22,347 net price · $51,262 earningsPennsylvania Highlands Community CollegeJohnstown · Public · 1 published programs$6,200 net price · $37,995 earningsCairn University-LanghorneLanghorne · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$27,642 net price · $48,513 earningsKeystone CollegeLa Plume · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$22,051 net price · $46,043 earningsPennco Tech-BristolBristol · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$19,197 net price · $43,445 earningsLa Roche UniversityPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$20,794 net price · $57,880 earningsUPMC Shadyside School of NursingPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$29,374 net price · $79,778 earningsNew Castle School of TradesNew Castle · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$8,361 net price · $50,940 earningsPittsburgh Institute of AeronauticsWest Mifflin · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$32,618 net price · $80,825 earningsCentral Penn CollegeSummerdale · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$18,953 net price · $52,318 earningsYTI Career Institute-YorkYork · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$14,637 net price · $40,192 earningsCheyney University of PennsylvaniaCheyney · Public · 0 published programs$14,265 net price · $49,989 earningsHarrisburg University of Science and TechnologyHarrisburg · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$15,376 net price · $55,281 earningsJohnson CollegeScranton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$19,954 net price · $51,602 earningsMoore College of Art and DesignPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$43,086 net price · $42,582 earningsLaurel Technical InstituteUniontown · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$7,825 net price · $34,469 earningsPhiladelphia Technician TrainingPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$22,813 net price · $33,267 earningsRosemont CollegeRosemont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$20,150 net price · $59,674 earningsRosedale Technical CollegePittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$19,760 net price · $55,157 earningsUniversity of Valley ForgePhoenixville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$32,265 net price · $45,455 earningsPrism Career Institute-PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$29,960 net price · $56,051 earningsManor CollegeJenkintown · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$13,078 net price · $50,232 earningsLancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic BodyworkLancaster · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$11,971 net price · $34,264 earningsPennsylvania College of Art and DesignLancaster · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$30,083 net price · $38,846 earningsAviation Institute of Maintenance-PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$25,437 net price · $70,039 earningsFortis Institute-ScrantonScranton · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$20,186 net price · $39,004 earningsAutomotive Training Center-ExtonExton · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$12,578 net price · $50,826 earningsPittsburgh Institute of Mortuary Science IncPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $59,182 earningsOrleans Technical CollegePhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$20,113 net price · $48,804 earningsGreat Lakes Institute of TechnologyErie · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,540 net price · $32,970 earningsSt Lukes Hospital School of NursingBethlehem · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $81,740 earningsUPMC Jameson School of NursingNew Castle · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$22,889 net price · $71,301 earningsWilliamson College of the TradesMedia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$1,545 net price · $79,194 earningsCDE Career InstituteTannersville · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$24,554 net price · $29,085 earningsUPMC Mercy School of NursingPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$33,159 net price · $80,990 earningsReading Hospital School of Health SciencesReading · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$28,415 net price · $84,524 earningsPITC InstituteWyncote · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$28,276 net price · $69,218 earningsLancaster County Career and Technology CenterWillow Street · Public · 1 published programs$17,505 net price · $56,037 earningsPenn Commercial Business/Technical SchoolWashington · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$18,350 net price · $40,596 earningsSouth Hills School of Business & TechnologyState College · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,673 net price · $42,821 earningsBella Capelli AcademyMonroeville · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$20,459 net price · $28,946 earningsJean Madeline Aveda InstitutePhiladelphia · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$19,986 net price · $31,757 earningsBryn Athyn College of the New ChurchBryn Athyn · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$20,586 net price · $46,074 earningsYork County School of Technology-Adult & Continuing EducationYork · Public · 0 published programs$13,490 net price · $48,902 earningsErie Institute of Technology IncErie · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$30,164 net price · $48,489 earningsGreater Altoona Career & Technology CenterAltoona · Public · 1 published programs$12,419 net price · $42,527 earningsMetro Beauty AcademyAllentown · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$20,756 net price · $29,627 earningsSouth Hills Beauty AcademyPittsburgh · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $33,926 earningsVet Tech InstitutePittsburgh · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$16,531 net price · $38,728 earningsEastern Center for Arts and TechnologyWillow Grove · Public · 1 published programs$25,158 net price · $67,387 earningsDouglas Education CenterMonessen · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$27,348 net price · $32,917 earningsEmpire Beauty School-Wyoming ValleyMoosic · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,372 net price · $27,559 earningsWalnut Hill CollegePhiladelphia · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$32,351 net price · $43,016 earningsCentral Pennsylvania Institute of Science and TechnologyPleasant Gap · Public · 0 published programs$9,857 net price · $47,037 earningsWestern Pennsylvania Hospital School of NursingPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,163 net price · $80,024 earningsLaurel Technical InstituteHermitage · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$6,778 net price · $39,074 earningsRoxborough Memorial Hospital School of NursingPhiladelphia · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $97,655 earningsThe Beauty Institute-AmblerAmbler · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,878 net price · $30,630 earningsCitizens School of NursingTarentum · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$28,480 net price · $70,711 earningsGratz CollegeJenkintown · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsFalcon Institute of Health and ScienceBethlehem · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$28,869 net price · Not reported earningsCommonwealth Technical InstituteJohnstown · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$11,714 net price · $25,166 earningsCortiva InstituteKing of Prussia · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$30,400 net price · $35,989 earningsCareer Technology Center of Lackawanna CountyScranton · Public · 0 published programs$22,521 net price · $56,911 earningsTalmudical Yeshiva of PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$11,008 net price · Not reported earningsEmpire Beauty School-NE PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,100 net price · $25,392 earningsCurtis Institute of MusicPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $20,026 earningsIndiana County Technology CenterIndiana · Public · 0 published programs$18,822 net price · $40,623 earningsGreater Johnstown Career and Technology CenterJohnstown · Public · 0 published programs$14,111 net price · $43,600 earningsAmerican Barber and Beauty AcademyReading · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $21,235 earningsSchuylkill Technology CenterFrackville · Public · 0 published programs$6,797 net price · $53,477 earningsJoseph F McCloskey School of NursingPottsville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $84,416 earningsEmpire Beauty School-Lehigh ValleyWhitehall · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,293 net price · $26,908 earningsCentral Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN CareerMilton · Public · 0 published programs$16,779 net price · $52,840 earningsUPMC St. Margaret School of NursingPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$27,327 net price · $73,061 earningsLansdale School of BusinessNorth Wales · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$27,483 net price · $37,351 earningsDLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical CenterJohnstown · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$19,089 net price · $72,928 earningsValley Forge Military CollegeWayne · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$6,398 net price · $52,620 earningsGeisinger Commonwealth School of MedicineScranton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,384 net price · $81,984 earningsBarber School of PittsburghPittsburgh · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,488 net price · $31,594 earningsWilkes-Barre Area Career and Technical Center Practical NursingWilkes Barre · Public · 1 published programs$19,937 net price · $54,731 earningsThe Salon Professional Academy-AltoonaAltoona · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$15,796 net price · $30,620 earningsChester County Intermediate UnitDowningtown · Public · 0 published programs$14,441 net price · $69,470 earningsBeauty Culture School LLCFeasterville · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,995 net price · $31,863 earningsThe Salon Professional AcademyCollegeville · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,270 net price · Not reported earningsLehigh Valley Barber SchoolBethlehem · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$13,694 net price · Not reported earningsNorthern Pennsylvania Regional CollegeWarren · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsEmpire Beauty School-PottsvillePottsville · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,576 net price · $26,762 earningsFayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing ProgramUniontown · Public · 1 published programs$24,194 net price · $44,765 earningsHeritage Valley Health System School of NursingMcKees Rocks · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,656 net price · $72,712 earningsThe Beauty InstituteWhitehall · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$15,916 net price · $24,175 earningsAltoona Beauty School IncAltoona · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$25,356 net price · $25,890 earningsPennsylvania Gunsmith SchoolPittsburgh · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$31,452 net price · $46,772 earningsChamp's Barber SchoolLancaster · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,837 net price · $31,496 earningsFranklin County Career and Technology CenterChambersburg · Public · 0 published programs$20,846 net price · $57,737 earningsSomerset County Technology CenterSomerset · Public · 0 published programs$14,444 net price · $46,805 earningsVenango County Area Vocational Technical SchoolOil City · Public · 0 published programs$14,655 net price · $40,955 earningsLenape Technical School Practical Nursing ProgramFord City · Public · 0 published programs$20,761 net price · $56,476 earningsVenus Beauty AcademyAston · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,491 net price · $29,652 earningsMifflin County Academy of Science and TechnologyLewistown · Public · 0 published programs$23,610 net price · $47,805 earningsWelder Training and Testing InstituteAllentown · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,503 net price · $56,121 earningsPremier Barber InstituteNorristown · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$27,339 net price · $21,260 earningsNorthern Tier Career CenterTowanda · Public · 0 published programs$14,960 net price · $52,914 earningsThe Beauty InstituteStroudsburg · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$19,730 net price · $25,494 earningsDelaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing ProgramBroomall · Public · 0 published programs$22,365 net price · Not reported earningsBerks Career & Technology CenterLeesport · Public · 0 published programs$20,536 net price · Not reported earningsBarber and Beauty Academy of PennsylvaniaHarrisburg · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$11,710 net price · Not reported earningsFountain of Youth Academy of CosmetologyPittsburgh · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$25,855 net price · $28,749 earningsLansdale School of Cosmetology IncLansdale · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$15,962 net price · Not reported earningsJefferson County DuBois Area Vocational Technical SchoolReynoldsville · Public · 0 published programs$10,639 net price · $46,177 earningsStudio IncamminatiPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSaint Charles Borromeo Seminary-OverbrookAmbler · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $42,143 earningsWashington Health System School of NursingWashington · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $73,675 earningsEuropean Medical School of MassageSinking Spring · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,198 net price · $26,073 earningsYeshivath Beth MosheScranton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$9,800 net price · Not reported earningsYTI Career Institute-AltoonaAltoona · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,822 net price · $34,067 earningsClearfield County Career and Technology CenterClearfield · Public · 0 published programs$14,460 net price · $44,483 earningsThe Rapha SchoolHome · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,879 net price · Not reported earningsButler Beauty AcademyButler · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$10,406 net price · $26,227 earningsPennsylvania Academy of the Fine ArtsPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$42,454 net price · $31,901 earningsSusquehanna County Career and Technology CenterSpringville · Public · 0 published programs$5,594 net price · $40,825 earningsWestern Area Career & Technology CenterCanonsburg · Public · 0 published programs$8,066 net price · $54,106 earningsCutting Edge Barber AcademyLancaster · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,407 net price · Not reported earningsWorld A Cuts Barber InstituteYork · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$27,746 net price · Not reported earningsHealth and Technology Training InstitutePhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$37,010 net price · Not reported earningsGreene County Career and Technology CenterWaynesburg · Public · 0 published programs$14,909 net price · $50,920 earningsModern Male Barber AcademyLansdale · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsJna Institute of Culinary ArtsPhiladelphia · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,404 net price · $36,939 earningsLehigh Career & Technical InstituteSchnecksville · Public · 0 published programs$23,735 net price · Not reported earningsASPIRA City CollegePhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$13,671 net price · Not reported earningsHazleton Area Career CenterHazle TWP. · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsLake Erie College of Osteopathic MedicineErie · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $140,695 earningsAcademy of Vocal ArtsPhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsUnited Lutheran SeminaryGettysburg · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $80,405 earningsPhiladelphia College of Osteopathic MedicinePhiladelphia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $114,014 earningsPittsburgh Theological SeminaryPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $54,344 earningsReconstructionist Rabbinical CollegeWyncote · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsTheological Seminary of the Reformed Episcopal ChurchOreland · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsTrinity Anglican SeminaryAmbridge · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $56,899 earningsWestminster Theological SeminaryGlenside · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsWon Institute of Graduate StudiesWarminster · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsByzantine Catholic Seminary of Saints Cyril and MethodiusPittsburgh · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsInternational Institute for Restorative PracticesBethlehem · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsFinal Touch Barber AcademyPhiladelphia · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMetropolitan Barber AcademyEnola · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsNoe' Noonan School of CosmetologyErie · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earnings
BEFORE AN ENROLLMENT DECISION

Compare the cohort, the cost, and the fit.

Scorecard measures cover different student groups and years. Recheck the live College Scorecard, request the institution's current aid offer and completion information, and do not treat historical earnings as a promise.