COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 213622 · June 10, 2026 release

PITTSBURGH, PA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing

UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing reported a $27,327 average net price, a completion rate of 45.2%, $73,061 median earnings four years after completion, and $15,667 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$27,327After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate45.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$73,061Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$15,667Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing graduates earn?

UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing’s median earnings were $73,061 four years after completion and $70,282 five years after completion, based on 39 and 96 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$73,061
Median earnings five years after completion$70,282

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing cost after aid?

UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing reported a $27,327 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $21,898 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$21,898
$110,001+$30,946

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing students complete and return?

UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing reported a completion rate of 45.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 39.6%, and a federal-loan share of 70.3%.

Completion45.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients39.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share70.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt among UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing completers was $15,667 across 76 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$15,667

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 118 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing programs have published outcomes?

No UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing FAQ reports $27,327 average net price, $73,061 four-year median earnings, and $15,667 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing?

The reported average net price was $27,327 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing graduates earn?

UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing’s median earnings were $73,061 four years after completion and $70,282 five years after completion, based on 39 and 96 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt among UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing completers was $15,667 across 76 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.