COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 375966 · June 10, 2026 release

WILLOW GROVE, PA · PUBLIC

Eastern Center for Arts and Technology

Eastern Center for Arts and Technology reported a $25,158 average net price, $67,387 median earnings four years after completion, and $11,200 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$25,158After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$67,387Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,200Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Eastern Center for Arts and Technology graduates earn?

Eastern Center for Arts and Technology’s median earnings were $67,387 four years after completion and $58,280 five years after completion, based on 87 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$67,387
Median earnings five years after completion$58,280

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Eastern Center for Arts and Technology cost after aid?

Eastern Center for Arts and Technology reported a $25,158 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $25,075 for households below $30,001 and $25,378 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$25,075
$30,001–48,000$25,378

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Eastern Center for Arts and Technology students complete and return?

Eastern Center for Arts and Technology reported a Pell-recipient share of 27.0% and a federal-loan share of 28.8%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients27.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share28.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Eastern Center for Arts and Technology completers have?

Median federal debt among Eastern Center for Arts and Technology completers was $11,200 across 89 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$11,200

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 91 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Eastern Center for Arts and Technology programs have published outcomes?

1 Eastern Center for Arts and Technology program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Eastern Center for Arts and Technology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Eastern Center for Arts and Technology FAQ reports $25,158 average net price, $67,387 four-year median earnings, and $11,200 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Eastern Center for Arts and Technology?

The reported average net price was $25,158 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Eastern Center for Arts and Technology graduates earn?

Eastern Center for Arts and Technology’s median earnings were $67,387 four years after completion and $58,280 five years after completion, based on 87 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Eastern Center for Arts and Technology graduates have?

Median federal debt among Eastern Center for Arts and Technology completers was $11,200 across 89 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.