COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 211893 · June 10, 2026 release

PHILADELPHIA, PA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Curtis Institute of Music

Curtis Institute of Music reported a completion rate of 95.6% and $20,026 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate95.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$20,026Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Curtis Institute of Music graduates earn?

Curtis Institute of Music’s median earnings were $20,026 four years after completion and $31,017 five years after completion, based on 22 and 21 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$20,026
Median earnings five years after completion$31,017

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Curtis Institute of Music cost after aid?

Curtis Institute of Music reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Curtis Institute of Music students complete and return?

Curtis Institute of Music reported a completion rate of 95.6%, a retention rate of 98.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 0.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion95.6%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention98.3%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients0.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Curtis Institute of Music completers have?

Median federal debt for Curtis Institute of Music completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Curtis Institute of Music programs have published outcomes?

No Curtis Institute of Music program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Curtis Institute of Music outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Curtis Institute of Music FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $20,026 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Curtis Institute of Music?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Curtis Institute of Music graduates earn?

Curtis Institute of Music’s median earnings were $20,026 four years after completion and $31,017 five years after completion, based on 22 and 21 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Curtis Institute of Music graduates have?

Median federal debt for Curtis Institute of Music completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.