COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 216940 · June 10, 2026 release

MEDIA, PA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Williamson College of the Trades

Williamson College of the Trades reported a $1,545 average net price, a completion rate of 74.3%, and $79,194 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$1,545After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate74.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$79,194Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Williamson College of the Trades graduates earn?

Williamson College of the Trades reported $79,194 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 35 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$79,194
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Williamson College of the Trades cost after aid?

Williamson College of the Trades reported a $1,545 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $1,545 for households below $30,001 and $1,545 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$1,545
$30,001–48,000$1,545
$48,001–75,000$1,545
$75,001–110,000$1,545

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Williamson College of the Trades students complete and return?

Williamson College of the Trades reported a completion rate of 74.3%, a retention rate of 81.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 66.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion74.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention81.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients66.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Williamson College of the Trades completers have?

Median federal debt for Williamson College of the Trades completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Williamson College of the Trades programs have published outcomes?

No Williamson College of the Trades program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Williamson College of the Trades outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Williamson College of the Trades FAQ reports $1,545 average net price, $79,194 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Williamson College of the Trades?

The reported average net price was $1,545 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Williamson College of the Trades graduates earn?

Williamson College of the Trades reported $79,194 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 35 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Williamson College of the Trades graduates have?

Median federal debt for Williamson College of the Trades completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.