COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 216746 · June 10, 2026 release

ALLENTOWN, PA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Welder Training and Testing Institute

Welder Training and Testing Institute reported a $22,503 average net price, a completion rate of 89.1%, and $56,121 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$22,503After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate89.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$56,121Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Welder Training and Testing Institute graduates earn?

Welder Training and Testing Institute’s median earnings were $56,121 four years after completion and $46,685 five years after completion, based on 56 and 87 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$56,121
Median earnings five years after completion$46,685

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Welder Training and Testing Institute cost after aid?

Welder Training and Testing Institute reported a $22,503 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $20,021 for households below $30,001 and $17,721 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$20,021
$30,001–48,000$17,721
$48,001–75,000$21,412
$75,001–110,000$25,455
$110,001+$26,491

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Welder Training and Testing Institute students complete and return?

Welder Training and Testing Institute reported a completion rate of 89.1%, a retention rate of 100.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 24.7%, and a federal-loan share of 45.7%.

Completion89.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention100.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients24.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share45.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Welder Training and Testing Institute completers have?

Median federal debt for Welder Training and Testing Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 66 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Welder Training and Testing Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Welder Training and Testing Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Welder Training and Testing Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Welder Training and Testing Institute FAQ reports $22,503 average net price, $56,121 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Welder Training and Testing Institute?

The reported average net price was $22,503 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Welder Training and Testing Institute graduates earn?

Welder Training and Testing Institute’s median earnings were $56,121 four years after completion and $46,685 five years after completion, based on 56 and 87 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Welder Training and Testing Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt for Welder Training and Testing Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.