COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 248624 · June 10, 2026 release

UNIONTOWN, PA · PUBLIC

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program reported a $24,194 average net price, a completion rate of 72.4%, and $44,765 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$24,194After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate72.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$44,765Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program graduates earn?

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program’s median earnings were $44,765 four years after completion and $42,280 five years after completion, based on 89 and 79 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$44,765
Median earnings five years after completion$42,280

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program cost after aid?

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program reported a $24,194 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $23,986 for households below $30,001 and $23,724 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$23,986
$30,001–48,000$23,724
$75,001–110,000$30,669
$110,001+$23,274

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program students complete and return?

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program reported a completion rate of 72.4%, a retention rate of 92.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 88.4%, and a federal-loan share of 75.6%.

Completion72.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention92.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients88.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share75.6%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program completers have?

Median federal debt for Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 100 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program programs have published outcomes?

1 Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program FAQ reports $24,194 average net price, $44,765 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program?

The reported average net price was $24,194 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program graduates earn?

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program’s median earnings were $44,765 four years after completion and $42,280 five years after completion, based on 89 and 79 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program graduates have?

Median federal debt for Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.