COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 216311 · June 10, 2026 release

PHILADELPHIA, PA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia

Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia reported a $11,008 average net price and a completion rate of 66.2% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,008After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate66.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia cost after aid?

Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia reported a $11,008 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,100 for households below $30,001 and $8,600 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,100
$30,001–48,000$8,600
$48,001–75,000$11,140
$75,001–110,000$10,740

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia students complete and return?

Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia reported a completion rate of 66.2%, a retention rate of 87.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 35.8%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion66.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention87.9%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients35.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia completers have?

Median federal debt for Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia programs have published outcomes?

No Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia FAQ reports $11,008 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia?

The reported average net price was $11,008 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia graduates have?

Median federal debt for Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.