COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 485236 · June 10, 2026 release

PITTSBURGH, PA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology

Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology reported a $25,855 average net price, a completion rate of 47.4%, $28,749 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$25,855After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate47.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$28,749Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology reported $28,749 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 20 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$28,749
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology cost after aid?

Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology reported a $25,855 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $26,035 for households below $30,001 and $22,830 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$26,035
$30,001–48,000$22,830
$48,001–75,000$24,650
$75,001–110,000$29,180

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology students complete and return?

Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology reported a completion rate of 47.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 7.7%, and a federal-loan share of 6.8%.

Completion47.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients7.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share6.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology completers have?

Median federal debt among Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology completers was $6,333 across 72 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology programs have published outcomes?

No Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology FAQ reports $25,855 average net price, $28,749 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology?

The reported average net price was $25,855 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology reported $28,749 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 20 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology graduates have?

Median federal debt among Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology completers was $6,333 across 72 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.