COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 213491 · June 10, 2026 release

LANSDALE, PA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc

Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc reported a $15,962 average net price and a completion rate of 50.0% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$15,962After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate50.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$18,978

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc cost after aid?

Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc reported a $15,962 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,743 for households below $30,001 and $15,830 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,743
$30,001–48,000$15,830
$48,001–75,000$16,968
$110,001+$17,441

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc students complete and return?

Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc reported a completion rate of 50.0%, a retention rate of 92.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 9.8%, and a federal-loan share of 19.7%.

Completion50.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention92.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients9.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share19.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc completers have?

Median federal debt for Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 20 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc programs have published outcomes?

No Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc FAQ reports $15,962 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc?

The reported average net price was $15,962 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc graduates have?

Median federal debt for Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.