COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 216047 · June 10, 2026 release

AMBLER, PA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook reported a completion rate of 52.5% and $42,143 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate52.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$42,143Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook graduates earn?

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook’s median earnings were $42,143 four years after completion and $55,147 five years after completion, based on 20 and 24 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$42,143
Median earnings five years after completion$55,147

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook cost after aid?

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook students complete and return?

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook reported a completion rate of 52.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 7.3%, and a federal-loan share of 4.9%.

Completion52.5%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients7.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share4.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook completers have?

Median federal debt for Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 22 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook programs have published outcomes?

No Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $42,143 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook graduates earn?

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook’s median earnings were $42,143 four years after completion and $55,147 five years after completion, based on 20 and 24 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook graduates have?

Median federal debt for Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.