COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 491598 · June 10, 2026 release

SINKING SPRING, PA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

European Medical School of Massage

European Medical School of Massage reported a $14,198 average net price, a completion rate of 94.6%, and $26,073 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,198After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate94.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$26,073Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do European Medical School of Massage graduates earn?

European Medical School of Massage reported $26,073 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 16 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$26,073
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does European Medical School of Massage cost after aid?

European Medical School of Massage reported a $14,198 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,198 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,198

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many European Medical School of Massage students complete and return?

European Medical School of Massage reported a completion rate of 94.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 94.3%, and a federal-loan share of 100.0%.

Completion94.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients94.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share100.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do European Medical School of Massage completers have?

Median federal debt for European Medical School of Massage completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which European Medical School of Massage programs have published outcomes?

No European Medical School of Massage program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

European Medical School of Massage outcomes: frequently asked questions

The European Medical School of Massage FAQ reports $14,198 average net price, $26,073 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at European Medical School of Massage?

The reported average net price was $14,198 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do European Medical School of Massage graduates earn?

European Medical School of Massage reported $26,073 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 16 working graduates.

How much federal debt do European Medical School of Massage graduates have?

Median federal debt for European Medical School of Massage completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.