COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 368407 · June 10, 2026 release

CANONSBURG, PA · PUBLIC

Western Area Career & Technology Center

Western Area Career & Technology Center reported a $8,066 average net price and $54,106 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,066After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$54,106Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Western Area Career & Technology Center graduates earn?

Western Area Career & Technology Center reported $54,106 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 60 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$54,106
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Western Area Career & Technology Center cost after aid?

Western Area Career & Technology Center reported a $8,066 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $2,520 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$2,520
$75,001–110,000$13,612

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Western Area Career & Technology Center students complete and return?

Western Area Career & Technology Center reported a Pell-recipient share of 79.5% and a federal-loan share of 70.5%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients79.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share70.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Western Area Career & Technology Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Western Area Career & Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Western Area Career & Technology Center programs have published outcomes?

No Western Area Career & Technology Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Western Area Career & Technology Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Western Area Career & Technology Center FAQ reports $8,066 average net price, $54,106 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Western Area Career & Technology Center?

The reported average net price was $8,066 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Western Area Career & Technology Center graduates earn?

Western Area Career & Technology Center reported $54,106 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 60 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Western Area Career & Technology Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Western Area Career & Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.