COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 213163 · June 10, 2026 release

NEW CASTLE, PA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

UPMC Jameson School of Nursing

UPMC Jameson School of Nursing reported a $22,889 average net price, $71,301 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$22,889After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$71,301Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do UPMC Jameson School of Nursing graduates earn?

UPMC Jameson School of Nursing’s median earnings were $71,301 four years after completion and $71,909 five years after completion, based on 27 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$71,301
Median earnings five years after completion$71,909

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does UPMC Jameson School of Nursing cost after aid?

UPMC Jameson School of Nursing reported a $22,889 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $19,736 for households below $30,001 and $22,673 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$19,736
$30,001–48,000$22,673
$48,001–75,000$19,531
$75,001–110,000$27,747
$110,001+$29,863

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many UPMC Jameson School of Nursing students complete and return?

UPMC Jameson School of Nursing reported a retention rate of 42.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 49.1%, and a federal-loan share of 86.5%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention42.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients49.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share86.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do UPMC Jameson School of Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt among UPMC Jameson School of Nursing completers was $12,000 across 44 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 53 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which UPMC Jameson School of Nursing programs have published outcomes?

No UPMC Jameson School of Nursing program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

UPMC Jameson School of Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The UPMC Jameson School of Nursing FAQ reports $22,889 average net price, $71,301 four-year median earnings, and $12,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at UPMC Jameson School of Nursing?

The reported average net price was $22,889 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do UPMC Jameson School of Nursing graduates earn?

UPMC Jameson School of Nursing’s median earnings were $71,301 four years after completion and $71,909 five years after completion, based on 27 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do UPMC Jameson School of Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt among UPMC Jameson School of Nursing completers was $12,000 across 44 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.