COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 211635 · June 10, 2026 release

TARENTUM, PA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Citizens School of Nursing

Citizens School of Nursing reported a $28,480 average net price, a completion rate of 71.0%, $70,711 median earnings four years after completion, and $15,250 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$28,480After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate71.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$70,711Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$15,250Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Citizens School of Nursing graduates earn?

Citizens School of Nursing’s median earnings were $70,711 four years after completion and $67,123 five years after completion, based on 97 and 114 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$70,711
Median earnings five years after completion$67,123

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Citizens School of Nursing cost after aid?

Citizens School of Nursing reported a $28,480 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $26,654 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$26,654
$48,001–75,000$26,196
$75,001–110,000$29,578
$110,001+$29,252

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Citizens School of Nursing students complete and return?

Citizens School of Nursing reported a completion rate of 71.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 41.5%, and a federal-loan share of 76.8%.

Completion71.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients41.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share76.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Citizens School of Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt among Citizens School of Nursing completers was $15,250 across 110 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$15,250

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 137 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Citizens School of Nursing programs have published outcomes?

1 Citizens School of Nursing program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Citizens School of Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Citizens School of Nursing FAQ reports $28,480 average net price, $70,711 four-year median earnings, and $15,250 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Citizens School of Nursing?

The reported average net price was $28,480 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Citizens School of Nursing graduates earn?

Citizens School of Nursing’s median earnings were $70,711 four years after completion and $67,123 five years after completion, based on 97 and 114 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Citizens School of Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt among Citizens School of Nursing completers was $15,250 across 110 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.