COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 493813 · June 10, 2026 release

BETHLEHEM, PA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Falcon Institute of Health and Science

Falcon Institute of Health and Science reported a $28,869 average net price, a completion rate of 65.6%, and $17,083 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$28,869After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate65.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$17,083Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Falcon Institute of Health and Science graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Falcon Institute of Health and Science in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Falcon Institute of Health and Science cost after aid?

Falcon Institute of Health and Science reported a $28,869 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $28,869 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$28,869

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Falcon Institute of Health and Science students complete and return?

Falcon Institute of Health and Science reported a completion rate of 65.6%, a retention rate of 88.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 67.3%, and a federal-loan share of 82.3%.

Completion65.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention88.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients67.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share82.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Falcon Institute of Health and Science completers have?

Median federal debt among Falcon Institute of Health and Science completers was $17,083 across 105 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$17,083

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Falcon Institute of Health and Science programs have published outcomes?

No Falcon Institute of Health and Science program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Falcon Institute of Health and Science outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Falcon Institute of Health and Science FAQ reports $28,869 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and $17,083 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Falcon Institute of Health and Science?

The reported average net price was $28,869 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Falcon Institute of Health and Science graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Falcon Institute of Health and Science in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Falcon Institute of Health and Science graduates have?

Median federal debt among Falcon Institute of Health and Science completers was $17,083 across 105 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.