COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 430971 · June 10, 2026 release

BROOMALL, PA · PUBLIC

Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program

Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program reported a $22,365 average net price, a completion rate of 73.1%, and $16,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$22,365After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate73.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$16,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$81,729

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program cost after aid?

Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program reported a $22,365 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $21,206 for households below $30,001 and $22,881 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$21,206
$30,001–48,000$22,881
$48,001–75,000$23,004
$75,001–110,000$24,201

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program students complete and return?

Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program reported a completion rate of 73.1%, a retention rate of 88.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 53.4%, and a federal-loan share of 72.7%.

Completion73.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention88.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients53.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share72.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program completers have?

Median federal debt among Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program completers was $16,500 across 75 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$16,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program programs have published outcomes?

No Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program FAQ reports $22,365 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and $16,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program?

The reported average net price was $22,365 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program graduates have?

Median federal debt among Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program completers was $16,500 across 75 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.