COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 216630 · June 10, 2026 release

WASHINGTON, PA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Washington Health System School of Nursing

Washington Health System School of Nursing reported $73,675 median earnings four years after completion and $14,750 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$73,675Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$14,750Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Washington Health System School of Nursing graduates earn?

Washington Health System School of Nursing’s median earnings were $73,675 four years after completion and $66,944 five years after completion, based on 57 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$73,675
Median earnings five years after completion$66,944

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Washington Health System School of Nursing cost after aid?

Washington Health System School of Nursing reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Washington Health System School of Nursing students complete and return?

Washington Health System School of Nursing reported a Pell-recipient share of 28.2% and a federal-loan share of 56.4%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients28.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share56.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Washington Health System School of Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt among Washington Health System School of Nursing completers was $14,750 across 42 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$14,750

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 41 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Washington Health System School of Nursing programs have published outcomes?

No Washington Health System School of Nursing program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Washington Health System School of Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Washington Health System School of Nursing FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $73,675 four-year median earnings, and $14,750 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Washington Health System School of Nursing?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Washington Health System School of Nursing graduates earn?

Washington Health System School of Nursing’s median earnings were $73,675 four years after completion and $66,944 five years after completion, based on 57 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Washington Health System School of Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt among Washington Health System School of Nursing completers was $14,750 across 42 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.