COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
STATE / TERRITORY FILE · WAJUNE 2026 RELEASE

COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS

Washington

A directory of currently operating main-campus institution records and their published field-of-study outcomes.

Schools81current main-campus records
Undergraduates213,449sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$13,844median across reporting schools
Published programs15375+ working-graduate rule
01 / INSTITUTION DIRECTORY

School ledgers

Headline values are shown for navigation only. Open each record to see cohort definitions and missing-data limits.

University of Washington-Seattle CampusSeattle · Public · 28 published programs$14,091 net price · $82,515 earningsWashington State UniversityPullman · Public · 23 published programs$14,971 net price · $73,467 earningsWestern Washington UniversityBellingham · Public · 18 published programs$21,193 net price · $58,560 earningsCentral Washington UniversityEllensburg · Public · 9 published programs$18,476 net price · $63,444 earningsBellevue CollegeBellevue · Public · 2 published programs$11,430 net price · $64,079 earningsEastern Washington UniversityCheney · Public · 14 published programs$13,886 net price · $60,781 earningsPierce College DistrictLakewood · Public · 0 published programs$10,222 net price · $53,333 earningsGonzaga UniversitySpokane · Private nonprofit · 4 published programs$35,119 net price · $80,896 earningsGreen River CollegeAuburn · Public · 0 published programs$13,803 net price · $60,643 earningsClark CollegeVancouver · Public · 3 published programs$11,465 net price · $49,337 earningsEverett Community CollegeEverett · Public · 2 published programs$10,684 net price · $54,647 earningsTacoma Community CollegeTacoma · Public · 2 published programs$8,376 net price · $55,189 earningsColumbia Basin CollegePasco · Public · 1 published programs$8,317 net price · $67,608 earningsSpokane Community CollegeSpokane · Public · 4 published programs$5,473 net price · $52,567 earningsSeattle UniversitySeattle · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$34,662 net price · $79,426 earningsSeattle Central CollegeSeattle · Public · 1 published programs$8,819 net price · $60,072 earningsHighline CollegeDes Moines · Public · 2 published programs$9,879 net price · $59,261 earningsOlympic CollegeBremerton · Public · 2 published programs$7,172 net price · $57,634 earningsEdmonds CollegeLynnwood · Public · 1 published programs$11,010 net price · $52,875 earningsSpokane Falls Community CollegeSpokane · Public · 1 published programs$7,409 net price · $44,489 earningsSouth Puget Sound Community CollegeOlympia · Public · 1 published programs$9,132 net price · $50,185 earningsNorth Seattle CollegeSeattle · Public · 1 published programs$10,740 net price · $70,090 earningsShoreline CollegeShoreline · Public · 0 published programs$8,585 net price · $61,196 earningsYakima Valley CollegeYakima · Public · 1 published programs$11,843 net price · $51,006 earningsClover Park Technical CollegeLakewood · Public · 1 published programs$9,864 net price · $51,699 earningsSkagit Valley CollegeMount Vernon · Public · 1 published programs$6,064 net price · $48,533 earningsWalla Walla Community CollegeWalla Walla · Public · 1 published programs$9,406 net price · $56,719 earningsLake Washington Institute of TechnologyKirkland · Public · 0 published programs$6,817 net price · $55,891 earningsPacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$19,589 net price · $63,671 earningsWhatcom Community CollegeBellingham · Public · 1 published programs$11,795 net price · $43,628 earningsThe Evergreen State CollegeOlympia · Public · 2 published programs$24,319 net price · $44,424 earningsLower Columbia CollegeLongview · Public · 2 published programs$7,630 net price · $52,301 earningsWhitworth UniversitySpokane · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$26,534 net price · $61,291 earningsBates Technical CollegeTacoma · Public · 0 published programs$6,292 net price · Not reported earningsRenton Technical CollegeRenton · Public · 0 published programs$8,296 net price · $56,466 earningsSeattle Pacific UniversitySeattle · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$24,488 net price · $70,115 earningsWenatchee Valley CollegeWenatchee · Public · 1 published programs$9,722 net price · $52,108 earningsBellingham Technical CollegeBellingham · Public · 0 published programs$5,997 net price · Not reported earningsSouth Seattle CollegeSeattle · Public · 0 published programs$6,004 net price · $50,142 earningsUniversity of Puget SoundTacoma · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$38,394 net price · $59,684 earningsCentralia CollegeCentralia · Public · 0 published programs$9,862 net price · $52,981 earningsWhitman CollegeWalla Walla · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$33,313 net price · $56,804 earningsBig Bend Community CollegeMoses Lake · Public · 1 published programs$12,210 net price · $48,868 earningsPeninsula CollegePort Angeles · Public · 0 published programs$9,246 net price · $44,056 earningsWalla Walla UniversityCollege Place · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$23,329 net price · $68,868 earningsEvergreen Beauty and Barber College-EverettEverett · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$14,149 net price · $33,167 earningsSaint Martin's UniversityLacey · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$28,119 net price · $71,704 earningsCity University of SeattleSeattle · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $83,698 earningsPerry Technical InstituteYakima · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$20,047 net price · $63,923 earningsCascadia CollegeBothell · Public · 0 published programs$12,281 net price · $50,202 earningsGrays Harbor CollegeAberdeen · Public · 1 published programs$4,783 net price · $46,936 earningsDigiPen Institute of TechnologyRedmond · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$44,446 net price · $93,273 earningsHeritage UniversityToppenish · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$14,598 net price · $62,898 earningsNorthwest UniversityKirkland · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$22,288 net price · $58,404 earningsNorthwest Indian CollegeBellingham · Public · 0 published programs$3,136 net price · $49,696 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-SpokaneSpokane Valley · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$22,646 net price · $33,408 earningsFaith International UniversityTacoma · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$22,662 net price · $52,778 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-RichlandRichland · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$26,617 net price · $29,736 earningsDivers Institute of TechnologySeattle · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$39,337 net price · $57,632 earningsAveda Arts & Sciences Institute SeattleSeattle · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$23,787 net price · $43,551 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-Federal WayFederal Way · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$13,711 net price · $35,531 earningsInternational Beauty Education CenterSpokane · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$17,415 net price · $23,414 earningsNorthwest College of Art & DesignTacoma · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,418 net price · $35,490 earningsSummit Salon AcademyTacoma · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$25,471 net price · $30,688 earningsToni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-ShorelineShoreline · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,286 net price · $38,017 earningsPacific Northwest Christian CollegeKennewick · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$10,041 net price · Not reported earningsElite Cosmetology Barber & Spa AcademyYakima · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,513 net price · $31,183 earningsCentralia Beauty CollegeCentralia · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$10,447 net price · Not reported earningsStudio Beauty SchoolSpokane Valley · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$18,911 net price · $22,376 earningsSeattle Film InstituteSeattle · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$41,595 net price · $42,510 earningsNorthwest HVAC/R Training CenterSpokane · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$15,590 net price · $60,707 earningsStylemaster College of Hair DesignLongview · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$6,773 net price · $20,339 earningsNorthwest School of Wooden Boat BuildingPort Hadlock · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$32,033 net price · $47,476 earningsGreat Northern UniversitySpokane · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$21,029 net price · Not reported earningsAcademy of Interactive EntertainmentSeattle · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$34,626 net price · $43,687 earningsBastyr UniversityKenmore · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $46,794 earningsZorganics Institute of Beauty and WellnessBellingham · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,354 net price · Not reported earningsVictoria's Academy of CosmetologyKennewick · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,095 net price · $24,130 earningsSeattle Institute of East Asian MedicineSeattle · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsThe Seattle School of Theology & PsychologySeattle · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $67,649 earningsPacific Northwest University of Health SciencesYakima · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $177,747 earnings
BEFORE AN ENROLLMENT DECISION

Compare the cohort, the cost, and the fit.

Scorecard measures cover different student groups and years. Recheck the live College Scorecard, request the institution's current aid offer and completion information, and do not treat historical earnings as a promise.