COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 236975 · June 10, 2026 release

WENATCHEE, WA · PUBLIC

Wenatchee Valley College

Wenatchee Valley College reported a $9,722 average net price, a completion rate of 41.5%, $52,108 median earnings four years after completion, and $10,332 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,722After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate41.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$52,108Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,332Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Wenatchee Valley College graduates earn?

Wenatchee Valley College’s median earnings were $52,108 four years after completion and $45,112 five years after completion, based on 399 and 421 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$52,108
Median earnings five years after completion$45,112

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Wenatchee Valley College cost after aid?

Wenatchee Valley College reported a $9,722 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,094 for households below $30,001 and $10,336 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,094
$30,001–48,000$10,336
$48,001–75,000$10,806
$75,001–110,000$12,534
$110,001+$18,726

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Wenatchee Valley College students complete and return?

Wenatchee Valley College reported a completion rate of 41.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 27.3%, and a federal-loan share of 4.2%.

Completion41.5%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients27.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share4.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Wenatchee Valley College completers have?

Median federal debt among Wenatchee Valley College completers was $10,332 across 147 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,332

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 264 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Wenatchee Valley College programs have published outcomes?

1 Wenatchee Valley College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Wenatchee Valley College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Wenatchee Valley College FAQ reports $9,722 average net price, $52,108 four-year median earnings, and $10,332 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Wenatchee Valley College?

The reported average net price was $9,722 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Wenatchee Valley College graduates earn?

Wenatchee Valley College’s median earnings were $52,108 four years after completion and $45,112 five years after completion, based on 399 and 421 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Wenatchee Valley College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Wenatchee Valley College completers was $10,332 across 147 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.