COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 234933 · June 10, 2026 release

VANCOUVER, WA · PUBLIC

Clark College

Clark College reported a $11,465 average net price, a completion rate of 37.3%, $49,337 median earnings four years after completion, and $10,881 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,465After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate37.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$49,337Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,881Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Clark College graduates earn?

Clark College’s median earnings were $49,337 four years after completion and $46,966 five years after completion, based on 1,345 and 1,429 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$49,337
Median earnings five years after completion$46,966

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Clark College cost after aid?

Clark College reported a $11,465 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,773 for households below $30,001 and $10,015 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,773
$30,001–48,000$10,015
$48,001–75,000$13,291
$75,001–110,000$16,017
$110,001+$17,813

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Clark College students complete and return?

Clark College reported a completion rate of 37.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 24.1%, and a federal-loan share of 21.5%.

Completion37.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients24.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share21.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Clark College completers have?

Median federal debt among Clark College completers was $10,881 across 440 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,881

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 917 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Clark College programs have published outcomes?

3 Clark College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Business/Commerce, General, and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Clark College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Clark College FAQ reports $11,465 average net price, $49,337 four-year median earnings, and $10,881 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Clark College?

The reported average net price was $11,465 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Clark College graduates earn?

Clark College’s median earnings were $49,337 four years after completion and $46,966 five years after completion, based on 1,345 and 1,429 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Clark College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Clark College completers was $10,881 across 440 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.