COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 234979 · June 10, 2026 release

PASCO, WA · PUBLIC

Columbia Basin College

Columbia Basin College reported a $8,317 average net price, a completion rate of 30.4%, $67,608 median earnings four years after completion, and $14,829 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,317After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate30.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$67,608Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$14,829Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Columbia Basin College graduates earn?

Columbia Basin College’s median earnings were $67,608 four years after completion and $53,951 five years after completion, based on 343 and 636 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$67,608
Median earnings five years after completion$53,951

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Columbia Basin College cost after aid?

Columbia Basin College reported a $8,317 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,010 for households below $30,001 and $7,642 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,010
$30,001–48,000$7,642
$48,001–75,000$9,595
$75,001–110,000$11,019
$110,001+$17,228

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Columbia Basin College students complete and return?

Columbia Basin College reported a completion rate of 30.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 25.7%, and a federal-loan share of 4.3%.

Completion30.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients25.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share4.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Columbia Basin College completers have?

Median federal debt among Columbia Basin College completers was $14,829 across 194 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$14,829

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 277 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Columbia Basin College programs have published outcomes?

1 Columbia Basin College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Business Administration, Management and Operations.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Columbia Basin College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Columbia Basin College FAQ reports $8,317 average net price, $67,608 four-year median earnings, and $14,829 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Columbia Basin College?

The reported average net price was $8,317 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Columbia Basin College graduates earn?

Columbia Basin College’s median earnings were $67,608 four years after completion and $53,951 five years after completion, based on 343 and 636 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Columbia Basin College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Columbia Basin College completers was $14,829 across 194 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.