COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 236887 · June 10, 2026 release

WALLA WALLA, WA · PUBLIC

Walla Walla Community College

Walla Walla Community College reported a $9,406 average net price, a completion rate of 42.8%, $56,719 median earnings four years after completion, and $14,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,406After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate42.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$56,719Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$14,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Walla Walla Community College graduates earn?

Walla Walla Community College’s median earnings were $56,719 four years after completion and $49,543 five years after completion, based on 460 and 737 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$56,719
Median earnings five years after completion$49,543

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Walla Walla Community College cost after aid?

Walla Walla Community College reported a $9,406 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,224 for households below $30,001 and $8,825 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,224
$30,001–48,000$8,825
$48,001–75,000$9,301
$75,001–110,000$12,419
$110,001+$17,566

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Walla Walla Community College students complete and return?

Walla Walla Community College reported a completion rate of 42.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 31.6%, and a federal-loan share of 12.4%.

Completion42.8%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients31.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share12.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Walla Walla Community College completers have?

Median federal debt among Walla Walla Community College completers was $14,000 across 373 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$14,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 551 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Walla Walla Community College programs have published outcomes?

1 Walla Walla Community College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Walla Walla Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Walla Walla Community College FAQ reports $9,406 average net price, $56,719 four-year median earnings, and $14,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Walla Walla Community College?

The reported average net price was $9,406 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Walla Walla Community College graduates earn?

Walla Walla Community College’s median earnings were $56,719 four years after completion and $49,543 five years after completion, based on 460 and 737 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Walla Walla Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Walla Walla Community College completers was $14,000 across 373 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.