COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 234711 · June 10, 2026 release

MOSES LAKE, WA · PUBLIC

Big Bend Community College

Big Bend Community College reported a $12,210 average net price, a completion rate of 39.2%, $48,868 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,166 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,210After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate39.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$48,868Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,166Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Big Bend Community College graduates earn?

Big Bend Community College’s median earnings were $48,868 four years after completion and $41,648 five years after completion, based on 234 and 338 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$48,868
Median earnings five years after completion$41,648

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Big Bend Community College cost after aid?

Big Bend Community College reported a $12,210 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,060 for households below $30,001 and $11,464 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,060
$30,001–48,000$11,464
$48,001–75,000$14,011
$75,001–110,000$17,076
$110,001+$19,828

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Big Bend Community College students complete and return?

Big Bend Community College reported a completion rate of 39.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 34.9%, and a federal-loan share of 6.8%.

Completion39.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients34.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share6.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Big Bend Community College completers have?

Median federal debt among Big Bend Community College completers was $9,166 across 81 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,166

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 194 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Big Bend Community College programs have published outcomes?

1 Big Bend Community College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Big Bend Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Big Bend Community College FAQ reports $12,210 average net price, $48,868 four-year median earnings, and $9,166 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Big Bend Community College?

The reported average net price was $12,210 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Big Bend Community College graduates earn?

Big Bend Community College’s median earnings were $48,868 four years after completion and $41,648 five years after completion, based on 234 and 338 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Big Bend Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Big Bend Community College completers was $9,166 across 81 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.