COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 458131 · June 10, 2026 release

SEATTLE, WA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle reported a $23,787 average net price, $43,551 median earnings four years after completion, and $7,773 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$23,787After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$43,551Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,773Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle graduates earn?

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle’s median earnings were $43,551 four years after completion and $34,791 five years after completion, based on 118 and 292 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$43,551
Median earnings five years after completion$34,791

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle cost after aid?

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle reported a $23,787 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $23,275 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$23,275
$75,001–110,000$28,401

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle students complete and return?

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle reported a retention rate of 99.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 17.8%, and a federal-loan share of 25.8%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention99.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients17.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share25.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle completers have?

Median federal debt among Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle completers was $7,773 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,773

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 337 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle programs have published outcomes?

1 Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle FAQ reports $23,787 average net price, $43,551 four-year median earnings, and $7,773 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle?

The reported average net price was $23,787 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle graduates earn?

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle’s median earnings were $43,551 four years after completion and $34,791 five years after completion, based on 118 and 292 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle graduates have?

Median federal debt among Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle completers was $7,773 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.