COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 488448 · June 10, 2026 release

SEATTLE, WA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Seattle Film Institute

Seattle Film Institute reported a $41,595 average net price, $42,510 median earnings four years after completion, and $13,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$41,595After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$42,510Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$13,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Seattle Film Institute graduates earn?

Seattle Film Institute reported $42,510 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 42 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$42,510
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Seattle Film Institute cost after aid?

Seattle Film Institute reported a $41,595 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $39,209 for households below $30,001 and $40,856 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$39,209
$30,001–48,000$40,856
$75,001–110,000$46,934

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Seattle Film Institute students complete and return?

Seattle Film Institute reported a retention rate of 69.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 56.7%, and a federal-loan share of 55.0%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention69.8%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients56.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share55.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Seattle Film Institute completers have?

Median federal debt among Seattle Film Institute completers was $13,000 across 52 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$13,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Seattle Film Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Seattle Film Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Seattle Film Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Seattle Film Institute FAQ reports $41,595 average net price, $42,510 four-year median earnings, and $13,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Seattle Film Institute?

The reported average net price was $41,595 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Seattle Film Institute graduates earn?

Seattle Film Institute reported $42,510 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 42 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Seattle Film Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt among Seattle Film Institute completers was $13,000 across 52 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.