COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 236072 · June 10, 2026 release

SEATTLE, WA · PUBLIC

North Seattle College

North Seattle College reported a $10,740 average net price, a completion rate of 32.6%, $70,090 median earnings four years after completion, and $15,458 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,740After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate32.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$70,090Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$15,458Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do North Seattle College graduates earn?

North Seattle College’s median earnings were $70,090 four years after completion and $56,693 five years after completion, based on 242 and 200 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$70,090
Median earnings five years after completion$56,693

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does North Seattle College cost after aid?

North Seattle College reported a $10,740 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,241 for households below $30,001 and $9,989 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,241
$30,001–48,000$9,989
$48,001–75,000$13,514
$75,001–110,000$13,526
$110,001+$18,943

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many North Seattle College students complete and return?

North Seattle College reported a completion rate of 32.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 13.8%, and a federal-loan share of 2.2%.

Completion32.6%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients13.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share2.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do North Seattle College completers have?

Median federal debt among North Seattle College completers was $15,458 across 62 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$15,458

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 39 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which North Seattle College programs have published outcomes?

1 North Seattle College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

North Seattle College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The North Seattle College FAQ reports $10,740 average net price, $70,090 four-year median earnings, and $15,458 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at North Seattle College?

The reported average net price was $10,740 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do North Seattle College graduates earn?

North Seattle College’s median earnings were $70,090 four years after completion and $56,693 five years after completion, based on 242 and 200 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do North Seattle College graduates have?

Median federal debt among North Seattle College completers was $15,458 across 62 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.