COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 236504 · June 10, 2026 release

SEATTLE, WA · PUBLIC

South Seattle College

South Seattle College reported a $6,004 average net price, a completion rate of 29.3%, and $50,142 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,004After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate29.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$50,142Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do South Seattle College graduates earn?

South Seattle College’s median earnings were $50,142 four years after completion and $69,656 five years after completion, based on 97 and 35 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$50,142
Median earnings five years after completion$69,656

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does South Seattle College cost after aid?

South Seattle College reported a $6,004 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $5,744 for households below $30,001 and $4,758 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$5,744
$30,001–48,000$4,758
$48,001–75,000$7,276
$75,001–110,000$7,409
$110,001+$10,615

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many South Seattle College students complete and return?

South Seattle College reported a completion rate of 29.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 9.5%, and a federal-loan share of 3.7%.

Completion29.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients9.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share3.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do South Seattle College completers have?

Median federal debt for South Seattle College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which South Seattle College programs have published outcomes?

No South Seattle College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

South Seattle College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The South Seattle College FAQ reports $6,004 average net price, $50,142 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at South Seattle College?

The reported average net price was $6,004 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do South Seattle College graduates earn?

South Seattle College’s median earnings were $50,142 four years after completion and $69,656 five years after completion, based on 97 and 35 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do South Seattle College graduates have?

Median federal debt for South Seattle College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.