COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 235343 · June 10, 2026 release

AUBURN, WA · PUBLIC

Green River College

Green River College reported a $13,803 average net price, a completion rate of 40.0%, $60,643 median earnings four years after completion, and $11,891 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,803After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate40.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$60,643Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,891Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Green River College graduates earn?

Green River College’s median earnings were $60,643 four years after completion and $51,948 five years after completion, based on 48 and 74 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$60,643
Median earnings five years after completion$51,948

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Green River College cost after aid?

Green River College reported a $13,803 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $11,415 for households below $30,001 and $12,433 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$11,415
$30,001–48,000$12,433
$48,001–75,000$14,756
$75,001–110,000$18,681
$110,001+$21,533

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Green River College students complete and return?

Green River College reported a completion rate of 40.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 18.6%, and a federal-loan share of 6.4%.

Completion40.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients18.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share6.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Green River College completers have?

Median federal debt among Green River College completers was $11,891 across 187 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$11,891

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 110 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Green River College programs have published outcomes?

No Green River College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Green River College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Green River College FAQ reports $13,803 average net price, $60,643 four-year median earnings, and $11,891 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Green River College?

The reported average net price was $13,803 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Green River College graduates earn?

Green River College’s median earnings were $60,643 four years after completion and $51,948 five years after completion, based on 48 and 74 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Green River College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Green River College completers was $11,891 across 187 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.