COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 235334 · June 10, 2026 release

ABERDEEN, WA · PUBLIC

Grays Harbor College

Grays Harbor College reported a $4,783 average net price, a completion rate of 35.3%, $46,936 median earnings four years after completion, and $11,075 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,783After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate35.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,936Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,075Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Grays Harbor College graduates earn?

Grays Harbor College’s median earnings were $46,936 four years after completion and $39,901 five years after completion, based on 196 and 168 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,936
Median earnings five years after completion$39,901

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Grays Harbor College cost after aid?

Grays Harbor College reported a $4,783 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $2,988 for households below $30,001 and $2,129 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$2,988
$30,001–48,000$2,129
$48,001–75,000$6,781
$75,001–110,000$8,318
$110,001+$15,073

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Grays Harbor College students complete and return?

Grays Harbor College reported a completion rate of 35.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 28.0%, and a federal-loan share of 4.3%.

Completion35.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients28.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share4.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Grays Harbor College completers have?

Median federal debt among Grays Harbor College completers was $11,075 across 102 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$11,075

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 116 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Grays Harbor College programs have published outcomes?

1 Grays Harbor College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Grays Harbor College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Grays Harbor College FAQ reports $4,783 average net price, $46,936 four-year median earnings, and $11,075 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Grays Harbor College?

The reported average net price was $4,783 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Grays Harbor College graduates earn?

Grays Harbor College’s median earnings were $46,936 four years after completion and $39,901 five years after completion, based on 196 and 168 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Grays Harbor College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Grays Harbor College completers was $11,075 across 102 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.