COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 235750 · June 10, 2026 release

LONGVIEW, WA · PUBLIC

Lower Columbia College

Lower Columbia College reported a $7,630 average net price, a completion rate of 24.2%, $52,301 median earnings four years after completion, and $10,506 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$7,630After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate24.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$52,301Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,506Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lower Columbia College graduates earn?

Lower Columbia College’s median earnings were $52,301 four years after completion and $52,501 five years after completion, based on 429 and 598 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$52,301
Median earnings five years after completion$52,501

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lower Columbia College cost after aid?

Lower Columbia College reported a $7,630 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,078 for households below $30,001 and $7,069 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,078
$30,001–48,000$7,069
$48,001–75,000$9,483
$75,001–110,000$10,482
$110,001+$14,192

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lower Columbia College students complete and return?

Lower Columbia College reported a completion rate of 24.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 36.5%, and a federal-loan share of 13.0%.

Completion24.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients36.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share13.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lower Columbia College completers have?

Median federal debt among Lower Columbia College completers was $10,506 across 237 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,506

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 379 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lower Columbia College programs have published outcomes?

2 Lower Columbia College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lower Columbia College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lower Columbia College FAQ reports $7,630 average net price, $52,301 four-year median earnings, and $10,506 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lower Columbia College?

The reported average net price was $7,630 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lower Columbia College graduates earn?

Lower Columbia College’s median earnings were $52,301 four years after completion and $52,501 five years after completion, based on 429 and 598 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Lower Columbia College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Lower Columbia College completers was $10,506 across 237 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.