COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 380377 · June 10, 2026 release

BELLINGHAM, WA · PUBLIC

Northwest Indian College

Northwest Indian College reported a $3,136 average net price, a completion rate of 21.8%, and $49,696 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$3,136After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate21.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$49,696Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Northwest Indian College graduates earn?

Northwest Indian College’s median earnings were $49,696 four years after completion and $48,632 five years after completion, based on 99 and 80 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$49,696
Median earnings five years after completion$48,632

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Northwest Indian College cost after aid?

Northwest Indian College reported a $3,136 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $2,630 for households below $30,001 and $2,952 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$2,630
$30,001–48,000$2,952
$48,001–75,000$3,709
$75,001–110,000$8,610

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Northwest Indian College students complete and return?

Northwest Indian College reported a completion rate of 21.8%, a retention rate of 54.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 52.3%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion21.8%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention54.3%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients52.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Northwest Indian College completers have?

Median federal debt for Northwest Indian College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Northwest Indian College programs have published outcomes?

No Northwest Indian College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Northwest Indian College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Northwest Indian College FAQ reports $3,136 average net price, $49,696 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Northwest Indian College?

The reported average net price was $3,136 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Northwest Indian College graduates earn?

Northwest Indian College’s median earnings were $49,696 four years after completion and $48,632 five years after completion, based on 99 and 80 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Northwest Indian College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Northwest Indian College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.