COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
STATE / TERRITORY FILE · MIJUNE 2026 RELEASE

COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS

Michigan

A directory of currently operating main-campus institution records and their published field-of-study outcomes.

Schools132current main-campus records
Undergraduates363,592sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$15,273median across reporting schools
Published programs35775+ working-graduate rule
01 / INSTITUTION DIRECTORY

School ledgers

Headline values are shown for navigation only. Open each record to see cohort definitions and missing-data limits.

Michigan State UniversityEast Lansing · Public · 36 published programs$19,680 net price · $74,093 earningsUniversity of Michigan-Ann ArborAnn Arbor · Public · 26 published programs$13,138 net price · $96,159 earningsGrand Valley State UniversityAllendale · Public · 28 published programs$16,317 net price · $60,491 earningsWayne State UniversityDetroit · Public · 21 published programs$12,766 net price · $68,551 earningsMacomb Community CollegeWarren · Public · 3 published programs$1,618 net price · $50,529 earningsOakland Community CollegeAuburn Hills · Public · 3 published programs$5,777 net price · $53,677 earningsWestern Michigan UniversityKalamazoo · Public · 19 published programs$15,273 net price · $62,885 earningsOakland UniversityRochester Hills · Public · 18 published programs$9,120 net price · $68,708 earningsGrand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids · Public · 5 published programs$8,621 net price · $49,887 earningsEastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti · Public · 12 published programs$15,407 net price · $59,616 earningsCentral Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant · Public · 25 published programs$17,597 net price · $61,298 earningsHenry Ford CollegeDearborn · Public · 3 published programs$660 net price · $54,466 earningsLansing Community CollegeLansing · Public · 2 published programs$5,437 net price · $56,314 earningsFerris State UniversityBig Rapids · Public · 16 published programs$8,624 net price · $64,721 earningsWashtenaw Community CollegeAnn Arbor · Public · 2 published programs$3,249 net price · $52,304 earningsSchoolcraft Community College DistrictLivonia · Public · 1 published programs$2,260 net price · $48,981 earningsWayne County Community College DistrictDetroit · Public · 2 published programs$7,656 net price · $44,333 earningsDelta CollegeUniversity Center · Public · 3 published programs$4,547 net price · $52,169 earningsNorthern Michigan UniversityMarquette · Public · 4 published programs$14,085 net price · $52,624 earningsSaginaw Valley State UniversityUniversity Center · Public · 4 published programs$10,775 net price · $63,454 earningsMichigan Technological UniversityHoughton · Public · 6 published programs$14,182 net price · $84,560 earningsUniversity of Michigan-DearbornDearborn · Public · 6 published programs$9,492 net price · $77,294 earningsMott Community CollegeFlint · Public · 2 published programs$5,687 net price · $52,696 earningsKalamazoo Valley Community CollegeKalamazoo · Public · 1 published programs$2,979 net price · $48,131 earningsUniversity of Michigan-FlintFlint · Public · 3 published programs$7,007 net price · $65,600 earningsJackson CollegeJackson · Public · 4 published programs$7,761 net price · $53,223 earningsHope CollegeHolland · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$27,182 net price · $60,573 earningsCalvin UniversityGrand Rapids · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$22,992 net price · $60,889 earningsDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids · Private nonprofit · 8 published programs$17,707 net price · $69,009 earningsBaker CollegeOwosso · Private nonprofit · 16 published programs$13,157 net price · $53,754 earningsKellogg Community CollegeBattle Creek · Public · 2 published programs$4,858 net price · $41,918 earningsNorthwestern Michigan CollegeTraverse City · Public · 2 published programs$6,231 net price · $58,811 earningsMuskegon Community CollegeMuskegon · Public · 3 published programs$4,005 net price · $47,476 earningsUniversity of Detroit MercyDetroit · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$15,232 net price · $78,953 earningsSt Clair County Community CollegePort Huron · Public · 2 published programs$5,571 net price · $53,867 earningsLake Michigan CollegeBenton Harbor · Public · 0 published programs$6,680 net price · $54,349 earningsMid Michigan CollegeHarrison · Public · 2 published programs$8,370 net price · $46,578 earningsNorthwood UniversityMidland · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$27,232 net price · $67,409 earningsLawrence Technological UniversitySouthfield · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$32,918 net price · $90,760 earningsMadonna UniversityLivonia · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$17,755 net price · $61,516 earningsAdrian CollegeAdrian · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,368 net price · $55,233 earningsHillsdale CollegeHillsdale · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSiena Heights UniversityAdrian · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$17,124 net price · $62,131 earningsMonroe County Community CollegeMonroe · Public · 1 published programs$4,586 net price · $55,341 earningsSouthwestern Michigan CollegeDowagiac · Public · 1 published programs$5,978 net price · $46,001 earningsUniversal Technical Institute-CantonCanton · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$22,985 net price · $57,009 earningsLake Superior State UniversitySault Ste Marie · Public · 0 published programs$12,822 net price · $56,687 earningsAlbion CollegeAlbion · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$14,301 net price · $55,297 earningsCornerstone UniversityGrand Rapids · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$20,301 net price · $53,010 earningsCollege for Creative StudiesDetroit · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$34,617 net price · $47,659 earningsAndrews UniversityBerrien Springs · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$12,547 net price · $60,517 earningsBay de Noc Community CollegeEscanaba · Public · 0 published programs$11,949 net price · $51,595 earningsKettering UniversityFlint · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$34,660 net price · $99,943 earningsKalamazoo CollegeKalamazoo · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$19,072 net price · $55,566 earningsAlma CollegeAlma · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$20,694 net price · $55,040 earningsMontcalm Community CollegeSidney · Public · 1 published programs$7,280 net price · $55,704 earningsAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$16,626 net price · $51,578 earningsKirtland Community CollegeGrayling · Public · 1 published programs$7,456 net price · $58,673 earningsSpring Arbor UniversitySpring Arbor · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$19,353 net price · $55,203 earningsNorth Central Michigan CollegePetoskey · Public · 1 published programs$10,083 net price · $44,584 earningsThe University of OlivetOlivet · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$21,393 net price · $52,261 earningsRochester Christian UniversityRochester Hills · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$21,456 net price · $50,000 earningsWest Shore Community CollegeScottville · Public · 1 published programs$1,527 net price · $57,908 earningsDouglas J Aveda InstituteEast Lansing · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$25,357 net price · $29,058 earningsNorthwestern Technological InstituteSouthfield · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$34,423 net price · $47,488 earningsCleary UniversityHowell · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$22,143 net price · $67,914 earningsAlpena Community CollegeAlpena · Public · 1 published programs$3,320 net price · $44,378 earningsGrace Christian UniversityWyoming · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$12,404 net price · $43,821 earningsBay Mills Community CollegeBrimley · Public · 0 published programs$3,073 net price · $44,527 earningsDorsey CollegeMadison Heights · Private for-profit · 7 published programs$28,525 net price · $34,001 earningsGlen Oaks Community CollegeCentreville · Public · 0 published programs$8,918 net price · $52,191 earningsGogebic Community CollegeIronwood · Public · 0 published programs$5,397 net price · $51,213 earningsWalsh CollegeTroy · Private nonprofit · 2 published programsNot reported net price · $83,054 earningsIrene's Myomassology InstituteSouthfield · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$32,665 net price · $25,772 earningsTwin City Beauty CollegeSaint Joseph · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,125 net price · $30,128 earningsL'esprit AcademyCanton · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$22,279 net price · $26,163 earningsEmpire Beauty School-MichiganGrand Rapids · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,021 net price · $26,668 earningsRoss Medical Education Center-WarrenWarren · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$19,427 net price · $31,944 earningsMichigan College of Beauty-TroyTroy · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,013 net price · $24,777 earningsDavid Pressley School of CosmetologyRoyal Oak · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$20,598 net price · $26,279 earningsElevate Salon InstituteRoyal Oak · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,409 net price · $24,677 earningsGreat Lakes Christian CollegeLansing · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$15,524 net price · Not reported earningsSacred Heart Major SeminaryDetroit · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$11,916 net price · $52,761 earningsSaginaw Chippewa Tribal CollegeMount Pleasant · Public · 0 published programs$11,949 net price · Not reported earningsDorsey School of BeautyTaylor · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$30,126 net price · $20,480 earningsKuyper CollegeGrand Rapids · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$15,644 net price · $38,046 earningsAbcott InstituteSouthfield · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$27,679 net price · $29,260 earningsKeweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community CollegeLAnse · Public · 0 published programs$3,513 net price · Not reported earningsRoss Medical Education Center-LansingLansing · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$19,501 net price · $32,987 earningsDSDTDetroit · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsDetroit Business Institute-DownriverDetroit · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$17,687 net price · $58,285 earningsMichigan Career and Technical InstitutePlainwell · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $30,769 earningsRoss Medical Education Center-FlintFlint · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$18,996 net price · $31,741 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-Farmington HillsFarmington Hills · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,192 net price · $26,368 earningsBayshire Academy of Beauty Craft IncBay City · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$7,507 net price · $20,225 earningsNuvo College of CosmetologyNorton Shores · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,413 net price · $22,798 earningsCarnegie InstituteTroy · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$17,042 net price · $47,729 earningsP&A Scholars Beauty SchoolDetroit · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$10,068 net price · $21,862 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-Grand RapidsKentwood · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,902 net price · $27,013 earningsThe Salon Professional Academy of HollandHolland · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,387 net price · Not reported earningsYeshiva Gedolah of Greater DetroitOak Park · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$11,746 net price · Not reported earningsPaul Mitchell the School-Great LakesPort Huron · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,263 net price · $27,616 earningsProtege AcademyEast Lansing · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$12,179 net price · $26,248 earningsMichigan College of Beauty-MonroeMonroe · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$12,564 net price · $21,503 earningsMosley School of CosmetologyKentwood · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMetro Detroit Barber CollegeDetroit · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$18,217 net price · Not reported earningsMotion Picture InstituteTroy · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsFrench Academy of CosmetologySpring Lake · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$15,806 net price · $27,237 earningsM J Murphy Beauty College of Mount PleasantMount Pleasant · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$5,446 net price · $17,566 earningsThe Salon Professional Academy-Battle CreekBattle Creek · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,073 net price · $26,750 earningsMarketti Academy of CosmetologyWaterford · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $28,244 earningsCadillac Institute of CosmetologyCadillac · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$17,394 net price · Not reported earningsBrighton Institute of CosmetologyBrighton · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,810 net price · Not reported earningsRoss Medical Education Center-BrightonBrighton · Private for-profit · 5 published programs$20,607 net price · $34,405 earningsCreative Hair School of CosmetologyFlint · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,344 net price · $21,571 earningsPort Huron Cosmetology CollegeWaterford · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSchool of Missionary Aviation TechnologyIonia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$17,511 net price · $56,969 earningsDymond Designs Beauty SchoolDetroit · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,563 net price · Not reported earningsHillsdale Beauty CollegeHillsdale · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$15,015 net price · $23,029 earningsMarine Trades InstituteCedarville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,522 net price · Not reported earningsSharp's Academy of HairstylingGrand Blanc · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $29,522 earningsSouthwest Michigan Beauty SchoolSturgis · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,671 net price · Not reported earningsEcumenical Theological SeminaryDetroit · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsLakewood School of Therapeutic MassagePort Huron · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $24,111 earningsCalvin Theological SeminaryGrand Rapids · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMichigan School of PsychologyFarmington Hills · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $45,071 earningsCranbrook Academy of ArtBloomfield Hills · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsThomas M Cooley Law SchoolLansing · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $79,078 earningsWestern Theological SeminaryHolland · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $66,248 earningsWestern Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School of MedicineKalamazoo · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $127,018 earningsNorthpoint CollegeWyoming · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsCharm Beauty SchoolDearborn Heights · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earnings
BEFORE AN ENROLLMENT DECISION

Compare the cohort, the cost, and the fit.

Scorecard measures cover different student groups and years. Recheck the live College Scorecard, request the institution's current aid offer and completion information, and do not treat historical earnings as a promise.