COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 172200 · June 10, 2026 release

LIVONIA, MI · PUBLIC

Schoolcraft Community College District

Schoolcraft Community College District reported a $2,260 average net price, a completion rate of 16.7%, $48,981 median earnings four years after completion, and $10,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$2,260After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate16.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$48,981Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Schoolcraft Community College District graduates earn?

Schoolcraft Community College District’s median earnings were $48,981 four years after completion and $45,811 five years after completion, based on 617 and 798 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$48,981
Median earnings five years after completion$45,811

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Schoolcraft Community College District cost after aid?

Schoolcraft Community College District reported a $2,260 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $1,083 for households below $30,001 and $991 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$1,083
$30,001–48,000$991
$48,001–75,000$3,900
$75,001–110,000$5,100

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Schoolcraft Community College District students complete and return?

Schoolcraft Community College District reported a completion rate of 16.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 28.1%, and a federal-loan share of 7.5%.

Completion16.7%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients28.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share7.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Schoolcraft Community College District completers have?

Median federal debt among Schoolcraft Community College District completers was $10,500 across 510 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 454 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Schoolcraft Community College District programs have published outcomes?

1 Schoolcraft Community College District program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Schoolcraft Community College District outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Schoolcraft Community College District FAQ reports $2,260 average net price, $48,981 four-year median earnings, and $10,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Schoolcraft Community College District?

The reported average net price was $2,260 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Schoolcraft Community College District graduates earn?

Schoolcraft Community College District’s median earnings were $48,981 four years after completion and $45,811 five years after completion, based on 617 and 798 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Schoolcraft Community College District graduates have?

Median federal debt among Schoolcraft Community College District completers was $10,500 across 510 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.