COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 169813 · June 10, 2026 release

FLINT, MI · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Creative Hair School of Cosmetology

Creative Hair School of Cosmetology reported a $14,344 average net price, a completion rate of 45.8%, and $21,571 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,344After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate45.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$21,571Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Creative Hair School of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Creative Hair School of Cosmetology reported $21,571 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 20 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$21,571
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Creative Hair School of Cosmetology cost after aid?

Creative Hair School of Cosmetology reported a $14,344 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,344 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,344

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Creative Hair School of Cosmetology students complete and return?

Creative Hair School of Cosmetology reported a completion rate of 45.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 60.5%, and a federal-loan share of 59.2%.

Completion45.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients60.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share59.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Creative Hair School of Cosmetology completers have?

Median federal debt for Creative Hair School of Cosmetology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Creative Hair School of Cosmetology programs have published outcomes?

No Creative Hair School of Cosmetology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Creative Hair School of Cosmetology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Creative Hair School of Cosmetology FAQ reports $14,344 average net price, $21,571 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Creative Hair School of Cosmetology?

The reported average net price was $14,344 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Creative Hair School of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Creative Hair School of Cosmetology reported $21,571 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 20 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Creative Hair School of Cosmetology graduates have?

Median federal debt for Creative Hair School of Cosmetology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.