COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 451291 · June 10, 2026 release

PORT HURON, MI · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage

Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage reported $24,111 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$24,111Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage graduates earn?

Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage’s median earnings were $24,111 four years after completion and $12,427 five years after completion, based on 36 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$24,111
Median earnings five years after completion$12,427

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage cost after aid?

Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage students complete and return?

Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage reported a Pell-recipient share of 84.2% and a federal-loan share of 84.2%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients84.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share84.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage completers have?

Median federal debt for Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 32 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage programs have published outcomes?

No Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $24,111 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage graduates earn?

Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage’s median earnings were $24,111 four years after completion and $12,427 five years after completion, based on 36 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage graduates have?

Median federal debt for Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.