COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 457642 · June 10, 2026 release

WATERFORD, MI · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Marketti Academy of Cosmetology

Marketti Academy of Cosmetology reported a completion rate of 91.2% and $28,244 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate91.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$28,244Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Marketti Academy of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Marketti Academy of Cosmetology’s median earnings were $28,244 four years after completion and $20,345 five years after completion, based on 23 and 25 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$28,244
Median earnings five years after completion$20,345

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Marketti Academy of Cosmetology cost after aid?

Marketti Academy of Cosmetology reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Marketti Academy of Cosmetology students complete and return?

Marketti Academy of Cosmetology reported a completion rate of 91.2%, a retention rate of 91.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 14.3%, and a federal-loan share of 19.8%.

Completion91.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention91.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients14.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share19.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Marketti Academy of Cosmetology completers have?

Median federal debt for Marketti Academy of Cosmetology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 26 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Marketti Academy of Cosmetology programs have published outcomes?

No Marketti Academy of Cosmetology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Marketti Academy of Cosmetology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Marketti Academy of Cosmetology FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $28,244 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Marketti Academy of Cosmetology?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Marketti Academy of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Marketti Academy of Cosmetology’s median earnings were $28,244 four years after completion and $20,345 five years after completion, based on 23 and 25 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Marketti Academy of Cosmetology graduates have?

Median federal debt for Marketti Academy of Cosmetology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.