COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 451307 · June 10, 2026 release

BATTLE CREEK, MI · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek

The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek reported a $21,073 average net price, $26,750 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$21,073After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$26,750Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek graduates earn?

The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek’s median earnings were $26,750 four years after completion and $30,477 five years after completion, based on 37 and 46 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$26,750
Median earnings five years after completion$30,477

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek cost after aid?

The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek reported a $21,073 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $19,225 for households below $30,001 and $22,922 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$19,225
$30,001–48,000$22,922

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek students complete and return?

The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek reported a Pell-recipient share of 63.6% and a federal-loan share of 64.9%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients63.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share64.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek completers have?

Median federal debt among The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek completers was $6,333 across 39 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 58 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek programs have published outcomes?

No The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek outcomes: frequently asked questions

The The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek FAQ reports $21,073 average net price, $26,750 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek?

The reported average net price was $21,073 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek graduates earn?

The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek’s median earnings were $26,750 four years after completion and $30,477 five years after completion, based on 37 and 46 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek graduates have?

Median federal debt among The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek completers was $6,333 across 39 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.