COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 168555 · June 10, 2026 release

HILLSDALE, MI · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Hillsdale Beauty College

Hillsdale Beauty College reported a $15,015 average net price, a completion rate of 64.0%, and $23,029 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$15,015After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate64.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$23,029Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Hillsdale Beauty College graduates earn?

Hillsdale Beauty College’s median earnings were $23,029 four years after completion and $25,619 five years after completion, based on 24 and 22 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$23,029
Median earnings five years after completion$25,619

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Hillsdale Beauty College cost after aid?

Hillsdale Beauty College reported a $15,015 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,342 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$30,001–48,000$13,342
$48,001–75,000$14,850
$75,001–110,000$16,585

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Hillsdale Beauty College students complete and return?

Hillsdale Beauty College reported a completion rate of 64.0%, a retention rate of 68.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 47.9%, and a federal-loan share of 60.4%.

Completion64.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention68.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients47.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share60.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Hillsdale Beauty College completers have?

Median federal debt for Hillsdale Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 30 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Hillsdale Beauty College programs have published outcomes?

No Hillsdale Beauty College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Hillsdale Beauty College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Hillsdale Beauty College FAQ reports $15,015 average net price, $23,029 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Hillsdale Beauty College?

The reported average net price was $15,015 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Hillsdale Beauty College graduates earn?

Hillsdale Beauty College’s median earnings were $23,029 four years after completion and $25,619 five years after completion, based on 24 and 22 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Hillsdale Beauty College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Hillsdale Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.