COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 496539 · June 10, 2026 release

HOLLAND, MI · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

The Salon Professional Academy of Holland

The Salon Professional Academy of Holland reported a $14,387 average net price and a completion rate of 81.8% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,387After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate81.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do The Salon Professional Academy of Holland graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for The Salon Professional Academy of Holland in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does The Salon Professional Academy of Holland cost after aid?

The Salon Professional Academy of Holland reported a $14,387 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,560 for households below $30,001 and $11,543 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,560
$30,001–48,000$11,543
$48,001–75,000$14,588
$75,001–110,000$16,156
$110,001+$17,938

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many The Salon Professional Academy of Holland students complete and return?

The Salon Professional Academy of Holland reported a completion rate of 81.8%, a retention rate of 100.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 23.7%, and a federal-loan share of 26.7%.

Completion81.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention100.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients23.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share26.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do The Salon Professional Academy of Holland completers have?

Median federal debt for The Salon Professional Academy of Holland completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which The Salon Professional Academy of Holland programs have published outcomes?

No The Salon Professional Academy of Holland program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

The Salon Professional Academy of Holland outcomes: frequently asked questions

The The Salon Professional Academy of Holland FAQ reports $14,387 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at The Salon Professional Academy of Holland?

The reported average net price was $14,387 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do The Salon Professional Academy of Holland graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for The Salon Professional Academy of Holland in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do The Salon Professional Academy of Holland graduates have?

Median federal debt for The Salon Professional Academy of Holland completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.