COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 168573 · June 10, 2026 release

SOUTHFIELD, MI · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Northwestern Technological Institute

Northwestern Technological Institute reported a $34,423 average net price, a completion rate of 73.6%, $47,488 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$34,423After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate73.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$47,488Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Northwestern Technological Institute graduates earn?

Northwestern Technological Institute’s median earnings were $47,488 four years after completion and $39,201 five years after completion, based on 655 and 351 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$47,488
Median earnings five years after completion$39,201

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Northwestern Technological Institute cost after aid?

Northwestern Technological Institute reported a $34,423 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $34,098 for households below $30,001 and $36,796 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$34,098
$30,001–48,000$36,796
$48,001–75,000$38,715
$75,001–110,000$39,066
$110,001+$39,066

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Northwestern Technological Institute students complete and return?

Northwestern Technological Institute reported a completion rate of 73.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 59.5%, and a federal-loan share of 59.7%.

Completion73.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients59.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share59.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Northwestern Technological Institute completers have?

Median federal debt among Northwestern Technological Institute completers was $9,500 across 728 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 379 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Northwestern Technological Institute programs have published outcomes?

1 Northwestern Technological Institute program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Northwestern Technological Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Northwestern Technological Institute FAQ reports $34,423 average net price, $47,488 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Northwestern Technological Institute?

The reported average net price was $34,423 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Northwestern Technological Institute graduates earn?

Northwestern Technological Institute’s median earnings were $47,488 four years after completion and $39,201 five years after completion, based on 655 and 351 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Northwestern Technological Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt among Northwestern Technological Institute completers was $9,500 across 728 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.