STATE / TERRITORY FILE · VAJUNE 2026 RELEASE
COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS
Virginia
A directory of currently operating main-campus institution records and their published field-of-study outcomes.
Schools117current main-campus records
Undergraduates374,309sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$17,312median across reporting schools
Published programs31175+ working-graduate rule
01 / INSTITUTION DIRECTORY
School ledgers
Headline values are shown for navigation only. Open each record to see cohort definitions and missing-data limits.
Liberty UniversityLynchburg · Private nonprofit · 26 published programs$29,357 net price · $57,700 earningsNorthern Virginia Community CollegeAnnandale · Public · 11 published programs$9,919 net price · $57,487 earningsVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityBlacksburg · Public · 29 published programs$24,953 net price · $85,647 earningsGeorge Mason UniversityFairfax · Public · 23 published programs$17,915 net price · $78,425 earningsJames Madison UniversityHarrisonburg · Public · 17 published programs$23,322 net price · $70,627 earningsVirginia Commonwealth UniversityRichmond · Public · 26 published programs$23,433 net price · $64,703 earningsUniversity of Virginia-Main CampusCharlottesville · Public · 11 published programs$21,565 net price · $91,448 earningsOld Dominion UniversityNorfolk · Public · 20 published programs$14,638 net price · $64,472 earningsECPI UniversityVirginia Beach · Private for-profit · 18 published programs$22,965 net price · $54,409 earningsTidewater Community CollegeNorfolk · Public · 12 published programs$11,762 net price · $48,786 earningsWilliam & MaryWilliamsburg · Public · 4 published programs$19,096 net price · $80,445 earningsRadford UniversityRadford · Public · 12 published programs$14,578 net price · $57,832 earningsBrightpoint Community CollegeChester · Public · 5 published programs$5,490 net price · $50,344 earningsJ Sargeant Reynolds Community CollegeRichmond · Public · 4 published programs$5,168 net price · $54,140 earningsGermanna Community CollegeLocust Grove · Public · 4 published programs$5,541 net price · $51,929 earningsNorfolk State UniversityNorfolk · Public · 0 published programs$15,282 net price · $52,371 earningsVirginia State UniversityPetersburg · Public · 4 published programs$15,840 net price · $51,739 earningsRegent UniversityVirginia Beach · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$19,923 net price · $56,558 earningsChristopher Newport UniversityNewport News · Public · 5 published programs$23,015 net price · $62,140 earningsVirginia Peninsula Community CollegeHampton · Public · 2 published programs$7,012 net price · $47,856 earningsVirginia Western Community CollegeRoanoke · Public · 4 published programs$4,966 net price · $48,004 earningsHampton UniversityHampton · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$25,319 net price · $61,865 earningsUniversity of Mary WashingtonFredericksburg · Public · 4 published programs$20,667 net price · $59,661 earningsLaurel Ridge Community CollegeMiddletown · Public · 3 published programs$6,013 net price · $49,868 earningsPiedmont Virginia Community CollegeCharlottesville · Public · 3 published programs$5,963 net price · $51,090 earningsLongwood UniversityFarmville · Public · 3 published programs$19,066 net price · $54,005 earningsUniversity of RichmondUniversity of Richmond · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$31,309 net price · $84,260 earningsBlue Ridge Community CollegeWeyers Cave · Public · 2 published programs$13,997 net price · $51,042 earningsCentral Virginia Community CollegeLynchburg · Public · 3 published programs$6,928 net price · $45,157 earningsShenandoah UniversityWinchester · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$30,298 net price · $65,784 earningsNew River Community CollegeDublin · Public · 1 published programs$6,279 net price · $49,197 earningsWashington and Lee UniversityLexington · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,781 net price · $100,514 earningsMarymount UniversityArlington · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$29,137 net price · $74,242 earningsSouthside Virginia Community CollegeAlberta · Public · 3 published programs$5,338 net price · $43,979 earningsRoanoke CollegeSalem · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$24,503 net price · $56,840 earningsSouthwest Virginia Community CollegeCedar Bluff · Public · 1 published programs$6,005 net price · $43,371 earningsRandolph-Macon CollegeAshland · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$27,866 net price · $61,824 earningsUniversity of LynchburgLynchburg · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$22,235 net price · $60,701 earningsVirginia Military InstituteLexington · Public · 0 published programs$17,113 net price · $75,027 earningsBridgewater CollegeBridgewater · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$17,800 net price · $55,722 earningsRappahannock Community CollegeGlenns · Public · 2 published programs$4,343 net price · $47,349 earningsPatrick & Henry Community CollegeMartinsville · Public · 2 published programs$4,102 net price · $44,016 earningsVirginia Highlands Community CollegeAbingdon · Public · 3 published programs$5,375 net price · $45,129 earningsDanville Community CollegeDanville · Public · 1 published programs$6,669 net price · $40,486 earningsMountain Empire Community CollegeBig Stone Gap · Public · 3 published programs$8,852 net price · $43,703 earningsVirginia Wesleyan UniversityVirginia Beach · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$19,676 net price · $50,183 earningsWytheville Community CollegeWytheville · Public · 3 published programs$4,622 net price · $41,816 earningsAverett UniversityDanville · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$22,925 net price · $59,911 earningsVirginia Union UniversityRichmond · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$13,235 net price · $50,840 earningsUniversity of Virginia's College at WiseWise · Public · 0 published programs$9,210 net price · $47,686 earningsMary Baldwin UniversityStaunton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$12,756 net price · $51,402 earningsEmory & Henry UniversityEmory · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$19,061 net price · $47,079 earningsHampden-Sydney CollegeHampden-Sydney · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$22,400 net price · $71,699 earningsSouthern Virginia UniversityBuena Vista · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$22,213 net price · $44,267 earningsRichard Bland CollegeSouth Prince George · Public · 1 published programs$13,045 net price · $40,781 earningsEastern Mennonite UniversityHarrisonburg · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$24,588 net price · $60,150 earningsStandard Healthcare Services-College of NursingFalls Church · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$35,726 net price · $84,711 earningsFerrum CollegeFerrum · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$20,082 net price · $46,725 earningsHollins UniversityRoanoke · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$20,896 net price · $44,151 earningsRandolph CollegeLynchburg · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$15,921 net price · $50,675 earningsAmerican National UniversitySalem · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$18,036 net price · $35,696 earningsBluefield UniversityBluefield · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,573 net price · $53,206 earningsPaul D Camp Community CollegeFranklin · Public · 0 published programs$4,126 net price · $48,904 earningsBon Secours Memorial College of NursingRichmond · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $84,129 earningsEastern Shore Community CollegeMelfa · Public · 0 published programs$2,495 net price · $42,773 earningsSweet Briar CollegeSweet Briar · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$17,758 net price · $52,366 earningsMountain Gateway Community CollegeClifton Forge · Public · 0 published programs$4,861 net price · $44,085 earningsAdvanced Technology InstituteVirginia Beach · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$16,358 net price · $47,728 earningsWashington University of Science and TechnologyAlexandria · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsPatrick Henry CollegePurcellville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsTidewater Tech-TradesNorfolk · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$26,366 net price · $42,699 earningsRiverside College of Health SciencesNewport News · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$20,744 net price · $67,735 earningsUniversity of Management and TechnologyArlington · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $72,298 earningsAviation Institute of Maintenance-ManassasManassas · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$27,320 net price · $67,785 earningsThe Chrysm Institute of EstheticsVirginia Beach · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$21,552 net price · $31,457 earningsAviation Institute of Maintenance-NorfolkNorfolk · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$23,046 net price · $66,491 earningsSentara College of Health SciencesChesapeake · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $80,530 earningsCentra CollegeLynchburg · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $73,709 earningsEastern Virginia Career CollegeFredericksburg · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $55,957 earningsSylvain Melloul International Hair AcademyLynchburg · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $26,765 earningsLotus Professional CollegeRichmond · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsPaul Mitchell the School-RoanokeRoanoke · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,318 net price · $28,991 earningsRudy & Kelly Academy A Paul Mitchell Partner SchoolVirginia Beach · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,024 net price · $32,003 earningsColumbia CollegeVienna · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$10,171 net price · $29,040 earningsSouthside College of Health SciencesColonial Heights · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $76,113 earningsVirginia University of LynchburgLynchburg · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$21,253 net price · $32,493 earningsMedical Solutions AcademyDanville · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$18,093 net price · Not reported earningsNorthern Virginia School of Therapeutic MassageFalls Church · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $32,996 earningsAscent CollegeGainesville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsChester Career CollegeCHESTER · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$24,259 net price · $41,883 earningsHenrico County-Saint Marys Hospital School of Practical NursingRichmond · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $55,990 earningsAnother Level Barbering and Cosmetology SchoolPetersburg · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$7,780 net price · Not reported earningsThe Esthetic InstituteVienna · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,147 net price · $38,254 earningsJazz Barber and Hairstyling AcademyPetersburg · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,175 net price · Not reported earningsBon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical ImagingRichmond · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $79,623 earningsCulpeper Cosmetology Training CenterCulpeper · Public · 0 published programs$14,999 net price · $27,924 earningsSovah School of Health ProfessionsDanville · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsVirginia Beach City Public Schools School of Practical NursingVirginia Beach · Public · 0 published programs$1,317 net price · Not reported earningsStaunton School of CosmetologyStaunton · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$9,504 net price · Not reported earningsCentral School of Practical NursingNorfolk · Public · 0 published programs$8,029 net price · $52,946 earningsAvi Career Trainingvienna · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$15,361 net price · $26,411 earningsCayce/Reilly School of MassageVirginia Beach · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$17,312 net price · $24,664 earningsLuckes Beauty Academy LLCNewport News · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $15,102 earningsTomorrow's Image Barber And Beauty Academy of VirginiaNewport News · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$12,093 net price · Not reported earningsVirginia Barber SchoolRichmond · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsInstitute of Advanced Medical EstheticsAshland · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$10,219 net price · $33,119 earningsVirginia Beach Theological SeminaryVirginia Beach · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsCentura College-ChesapeakeChesapeake · Private for-profit · 2 published programsNot reported net price · $37,316 earningsUnion Presbyterian SeminaryRichmond · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $55,771 earningsAppalachian School of LawGrundy · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsEdward Via College of Osteopathic MedicineBlacksburg · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $123,416 earningsDivine Mercy UniversitySterling · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsAppalachian College of PharmacyOakwood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsVirginia University of Integrative MedicineVienna · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsUniversity of FairfaxSalem · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsVirginia Christian CollegeDumfries · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsUniversity of North AmericaFairfax · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earnings