COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 233480 · June 10, 2026 release

RICHMOND, VA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging

Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging reported $79,623 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$79,623Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging graduates earn?

Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging’s median earnings were $79,623 four years after completion and $60,464 five years after completion, based on 32 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$79,623
Median earnings five years after completion$60,464

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging cost after aid?

Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging students complete and return?

Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging reported a Pell-recipient share of 22.6% and a federal-loan share of 58.1%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients22.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share58.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging completers have?

Median federal debt for Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging programs have published outcomes?

No Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $79,623 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging graduates earn?

Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging’s median earnings were $79,623 four years after completion and $60,464 five years after completion, based on 32 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging graduates have?

Median federal debt for Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical Imaging completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.