COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 461412 · June 10, 2026 release

FALLS CHURCH, VA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage

Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage reported $32,996 median earnings four years after completion and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$32,996Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage graduates earn?

Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage’s median earnings were $32,996 four years after completion and $29,157 five years after completion, based on 148 and 76 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$32,996
Median earnings five years after completion$29,157

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage cost after aid?

Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage students complete and return?

Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage reported a Pell-recipient share of 18.4% and a federal-loan share of 29.8%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients18.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share29.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage completers have?

Median federal debt among Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage completers was $6,333 across 132 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 104 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage programs have published outcomes?

1 Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $32,996 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage graduates earn?

Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage’s median earnings were $32,996 four years after completion and $29,157 five years after completion, based on 148 and 76 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage graduates have?

Median federal debt among Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage completers was $6,333 across 132 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.