COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 481526 · June 10, 2026 release

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics

The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics reported a $21,552 average net price, a completion rate of 87.0%, $31,457 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$21,552After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate87.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$31,457Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics graduates earn?

The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics’s median earnings were $31,457 four years after completion and $24,184 five years after completion, based on 138 and 70 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$31,457
Median earnings five years after completion$24,184

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics cost after aid?

The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics reported a $21,552 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $20,897 for households below $30,001 and $21,760 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$20,897
$30,001–48,000$21,760
$48,001–75,000$22,386
$75,001–110,000$24,120
$110,001+$24,493

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics students complete and return?

The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics reported a completion rate of 87.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 54.6%, and a federal-loan share of 52.2%.

Completion87.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients54.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share52.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics completers have?

Median federal debt among The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics completers was $6,333 across 171 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 84 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics programs have published outcomes?

1 The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics outcomes: frequently asked questions

The The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics FAQ reports $21,552 average net price, $31,457 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics?

The reported average net price was $21,552 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics graduates earn?

The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics’s median earnings were $31,457 four years after completion and $24,184 five years after completion, based on 138 and 70 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics graduates have?

Median federal debt among The Chrysm Institute of Esthetics completers was $6,333 across 171 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.