COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 441858 · June 10, 2026 release

FREDERICKSBURG, VA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Eastern Virginia Career College

Eastern Virginia Career College reported a completion rate of 73.2%, $55,957 median earnings four years after completion, and $10,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate73.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$55,957Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Eastern Virginia Career College graduates earn?

Eastern Virginia Career College’s median earnings were $55,957 four years after completion and $39,644 five years after completion, based on 185 and 157 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$55,957
Median earnings five years after completion$39,644

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Eastern Virginia Career College cost after aid?

Eastern Virginia Career College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Eastern Virginia Career College students complete and return?

Eastern Virginia Career College reported a completion rate of 73.2%, a retention rate of 78.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 50.4%, and a federal-loan share of 61.7%.

Completion73.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention78.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients50.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share61.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Eastern Virginia Career College completers have?

Median federal debt among Eastern Virginia Career College completers was $10,500 across 187 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 217 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Eastern Virginia Career College programs have published outcomes?

1 Eastern Virginia Career College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Eastern Virginia Career College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Eastern Virginia Career College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $55,957 four-year median earnings, and $10,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Eastern Virginia Career College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Eastern Virginia Career College graduates earn?

Eastern Virginia Career College’s median earnings were $55,957 four years after completion and $39,644 five years after completion, based on 185 and 157 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Eastern Virginia Career College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Eastern Virginia Career College completers was $10,500 across 187 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.