COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 232016 · June 10, 2026 release

CHESAPEAKE, VA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Centura College-Chesapeake

Centura College-Chesapeake reported a completion rate of 63.6%, $37,316 median earnings four years after completion, and $14,750 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate63.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,316Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$14,750Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Centura College-Chesapeake graduates earn?

Centura College-Chesapeake’s median earnings were $37,316 four years after completion and $29,799 five years after completion, based on 968 and 908 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,316
Median earnings five years after completion$29,799

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Centura College-Chesapeake cost after aid?

Centura College-Chesapeake reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Centura College-Chesapeake students complete and return?

Centura College-Chesapeake reported a completion rate of 63.6%, a retention rate of 71.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 12.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion63.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention71.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients12.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Centura College-Chesapeake completers have?

Median federal debt among Centura College-Chesapeake completers was $14,750 across 919 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$14,750

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 1,022 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Centura College-Chesapeake programs have published outcomes?

2 Centura College-Chesapeake programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Health and Medical Administrative Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Centura College-Chesapeake outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Centura College-Chesapeake FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $37,316 four-year median earnings, and $14,750 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Centura College-Chesapeake?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Centura College-Chesapeake graduates earn?

Centura College-Chesapeake’s median earnings were $37,316 four years after completion and $29,799 five years after completion, based on 968 and 908 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Centura College-Chesapeake graduates have?

Median federal debt among Centura College-Chesapeake completers was $14,750 across 919 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.